The importance of wearing underwear...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 May 2012

The importance of wearing underwear...:-)

...when breeze blow, fowl yansh go open. Lol. That's Albanian actress Arta Dobroshi at the recently concluded Cannes Film Festival.

110 comments:

ROFL... That ass!

See the succulent nyash. But seriously, why would you not wear underwear in such a loose skirt

I can't understand why ladies don't wear underwears again. Is it b/c of sexxxx?

Don't mind them.

isis said...

The view aint pleasant to the eyes @all, next time she should wear maxi panty. But this papz people are crazy o, they'll snap anything to make moni! Na weh!!

Chineke!

LPS said...

She looks like Kim K from the pic on the left

marygift said...

Wtf, people sha she feels she's gat nice butt so dat is wat I call scope of flashing.....

marygift said...

Wtf, people sha she feels she's gat nice butt so dat is wat I call scope of flashing.....

HaroldWrites said...

Is she okayy? Like seriously? Na only mad man dey waka without pa-int.

Femillionaire said...

Most likely a publicity stunt.. Didn't know who she was, now I do.

She's got the attention she wanted!

bloggish said...

for goodness sake, hw can some1 leave the house witout underwear dats soo disgusting. wen dey rape her now she will start crying, wen she made it soo damn easy..(rolling eyes)

BonkoINC said...

chai...luk @ my aunty linda o....she no get news again....hmmmm.! Employ me............nah! Diz aint newz nah!..

they dont wear undies yet they advertise it much....smhhhh

She must be wearing a tiny thong undie. What was she thinking swinging like that without undies. Me thinks,she's wearing a thong. A tiny one

Kai d breeze Bn dey sweet am for bombom she no even code,anyways her body iz banging,

Çome on its not full frontal disclosure so u can't conclude she had no underwear on,am sure she had on a thong!

Sayedero enytan said...

OMG!!! ashewo breeze!

btw Linda pls check my blog...just did a post on how to style box braids today

www.thefashionengineer.com

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Her last name ends wiv oshi so I'm nt surprised.

chris said...

Tnk God say her yansh no get stretch mark

DELTABABE said...

Diz na yansh....lol. Itz just a shame wat al diz female celebrities do, hw can a lady walk about witout panties even if na Gstring we 4 understand small, notin at al dey d flat tin #SMH#. and she dey der dey open teeth with her underskirt way she wear. mstcheeeew

Oh my!nice ass!maybe she was wearing a g-string!just maybe.

With her ugly flat yansh like iron board. What makes a woman leave her house wearing a skirt but no underwear? If you are wearing trousers it is ok, but a skirt? Do you do that for extra ventilation? I really don't get it!

How woman go comot for house no where pant? Na real fowl yansh. Nonsense.

Its possible she's wearing a gstring.

She knew what she was doing. She planned it that way. Dis is why she was laughing. Please do not talk about need for wearing underwear. These people want to expose their assets. This is their way of getting attention. So, please do not feel sorry for them. They are enjoying themselves.

I want to believe that this is a willful act. Shameless woman!
ME

aprill said...

hehehehe!!!! i no fit shout oh!!!!!
seriously,is dis the in thing now?
a course mate of mine had such experience!!she came out of her ride feeling so hot n sexy in her pink barely there shiffon top,green leggins n orange handbag.she walked past me n i had to turn back n look cos she had so many colours going on!!!and then it hit me!!!!!all i could see was asssssssssssssss!!!plenty of ass!!!.her leggins was torn!!!n she couldnt tell.she just kept swinging her ass from left to right until one stupid boy had to let her know by sreaming 'O BOY SEE NYASH!!U NO GO COVER AM?? U NO EVEN WEAR PANT!!! i guess she learnt her lesson dat day.LADIES!!try to put on panties!!if u must do without it,try a G-STRING.

She probably wore a thong.

WTF!!!!.... Whats wrong with all these celebrities, going pant'less like that..sick!!..

But come o, girls una fit comot house without any underwear??.....#justasking

one word idiot

hahahaha.. See oyibo yansh o!lmao

NUBIAN QUEEN said...

hahahahahahahah

Hehehehehehehehehe. We don see fowl yansh well well. Oya make fowl cover up. Thanks and God bless

buzz said...

Mshewwwww......c d tiny nyash sef. Lol

Fowl ynash go really open nd this one opens with Å̶̷̩̥͡ joyous smile!

Aint nothing wrong with not having undergarment(panties) on for girls. It kinda gets in the way of their comfort. So it's no biggie. This is the 21st century, things are revolving big time. She's an adult and she didnt want to wear one and sh didit.The only thing constant in the world today is change. Fluidity is the norm now and not being placid. Just that the wind got in the way.

OTELE NWURANWU. THIS IS REAL IKE NSI

Pls ladies don't wear pant ooo, so that we can see the Koko when breeze blows

Anabel said...

Attention seeking strategy!!!

judexman said...

wow!!! Na y*nsh b dis

Maybe she had on a thong, but her butt swallowed it. Trust me, I know how it is. *wink*

lol, she is wearing a thong that is why her bum is showing, anyway, na wow;

Judith said...

Has it crossed your mind that she couls be wearing thongs?

This is serious, I hear it but I don't believe it, is this real? God help us women Amen.

De blessed said...

This is serious, I hear it but I don't believe it, is this real? God help us women Amen.

Linda, do you realise she did that on purpose?

linda she could have been wearing a thong u know?....smh

linda she could have been wearing a thong u know? smh....please get a front view to confirm

She looks to me like she let that happen intentionally...more like dog yansh...mschwwwwww

sexiest said...

lolz...and i go around most times without underwear....

Ugly yansh
Liscious_Oge

Emmy said...

Thats really embarassing bt she shld ave worn strings na

but seriously why do ladies go pantless? is it the vogue or just fashion? SMH

U mean she went to an event without an underwear. Hmmm, it going pantieless is de in-thing now o.

how person go wear skirt, she no go wear pant???????

Ah she wan make breeze blow her nyash...fresh air!

og said...

LMAOOOOOOOOO...................... freaking hilarious meeeeeeeen!!! but to be fair Linda, she might be wearing a thong!! st least she has a cutish bum:D

peter said...

i no fit laugh. Linda you are truly funny ooo. I must show my girl dis one make she see.

OTONDO,SEE HER STRONG BUM BUM!!!!!!!!!!

YK said...

This one is called enter without gate-pass......osheee,â„“☺â„“ !

lwkmd!

DEEFLAMEZ said...

HAAHAA...FRESH ASS...THANKS TO THE BREEZE, SKIRT AND THE GIRL'S NEGLIGENCE...

BTW SEX SELLS, THIS IS STILL GOOD PUBLICITY FOR HER...

OYA LET THE 'HOLIER THAN THOU LADIES' SPIT THEIR VENOM...LET THE DRUMS ROLL!!! 1, 2, 3...GO!!!

*grabs popcorn*

@willadebo

Janded said...

Linda this is degrading to women na. everyone make a mistake and this was an accident. Take it down. Not fair on her dignity.

Linda ,you never hear of Summer loving, its crazy out here in London.These white folks always fancy a quickie. ;) Just raise skirt up and insert SIM card,carry go jari!Mile 12 Straight!!!

Aduke-L said...

LMAO...Risky stuff choi!! She probably had on a thong. *wink* Lol

Chai awon oyinbo yi sha!!! Shey na to buy or wear pata na in hard am now ni? Hmmmn God is watchin o. Free show of shame.

Mandilas said...

The fashion craze now seems that the top celebrities are not interested in wearing them.

I am Nneka,
Yepa!lol,it looks intentional though.she seems to be twirling in glee

Olumide said...

These white actresses sha, how on earth should you go to such event without putting on some panties! Very disgusting!!

True talk.U r on point buh cute ass though

u r on ponit.D yansh fine though,may b dats why she's flaunting it.

Frenchie said...

She might be one afterall, it might be a g-string...who knows? Some women wear only g-strings...

what is this world actually turning into? God have mercy

@least her ass fresh.. Make breeze blow our gals dress up weda no be colour discolouration go full am wit plenty natural tatoo called stretchy...

NJ said...

She probably had a g-string on!

She's wearing G-string dats Y.

See as d ass fresh... If na our babes na discolouration go full with natural tatoo wen dem dey call stretch marks

Kbouy said...

I think it was deliberate she knew what she is up to it is called flashing

Ajiifixing said...

Afi Dobroshi naa.
Dobroshi= Danboroba + Oloshi.
Ko wo pata.

Fearless! said...

See the worwor yansh Sef!

Momen said...

I wouldn't force a lady to wear undies because maybe she breaths from under...Loooool

Uknaija said...

Na thong!

Foolish idiot go & where a pant just wonder how some gals feel comfortable not wearing pant or wearing jeanstring me as a guy cannot imagine wearing a trouser without boxers

She Could b wearing a G-sting panty

MSHEWWWW!!!!WETIN CONCERN AGBERO WIF OVALOAD IF SHE LIKE MAKE SHE POSE NUDE KILOKOMIMBE?

Hahahaha!

But why

Linda she's wearing sheer tights (like beyonce wears sometimes) and a g-string underwear. Had she not been wearing any g-string or tights, she would have been cited for indecent exposure (I know this is shocking, but the french are gradually embracing clothing, lol)

Loisy said...

She really doesn't seem to mind. Sure its not intentional, the yansh opening?

SOLUTIONWAP said...

Hmm, dats bad for her.. Fowl yansh don open truely..lol

CODED-ish said...

I remember that its for this same reason that girls are not advised to climb trees with skirt...lol...

CODED-ish said...

I remember that its for this same reason that girls are not advised to climb trees with skirt...lol...

Maybe she's wearing a g-string oo. Lol

Nice arse

Lol but seriously she's aware of wot she's doing

Who says she's not wearing undies?? She cud sure b wearing a thong!! Linda u know wat a thong is ryt?? Unless u expect her 2 put on bridget-jones grandma knickers!!
She clearly looks happy at d wind showing her fresh bum!!

dakazi said...

I think the essence of ladies not wearing undies is to increase the jiggly factor. Lol or maybe decrease the quick action hindrance. :p

Muse said...

Gossip is what i do best...#Linda
hehehe

Woman of Virtue said...

Shameless! So cheap!

Addison said...

G string or not. A G string aint appropriate for this kind of clothing.

Olodo, is not jeanstring...

supremacydone said...

liars must naija peeps don't wear undies, wats with the holy holy attitude, she probably forgot!!

joan said...

Lwkmd @ plenty assssss. Lmao

Loooollz, but seriously, dere should be an obtainable level of decency, thongs, g-string, wareva, crap is crap. Come to think of it, some of our kids luk up to dz stars as role models. Really disheartening. Lord have mercy!!

Loisy said...

As in eh! Na just bone o. Notin dey dere sef!

Loisy said...

Did u say fresh bum? Look again o!

to be very honest, i don`t like wearing panties.....but the thing is , i only go without them when i`m wearing trousers, won`t try it on a skirt or a dress

deekay said...

NA wa o!! why r some ppl so obsessed with thongs...the only thing they can wear and be comfyy! Me i cnt wear such outfit with thong oohhh.....i knw say this kain breeze fit blow.