Tweets of the day: Between MI and Terry G | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 November 2011

Tweets of the day: Between MI and Terry G

MI asked a simple, harmless question on twitter yesterday...Terry G apparently didn't get it or thought he was being made fun of and replied rudely (Below)
Totally uncalled for but kinda funny...:-)

36 comments:

smh,.,dis is wat happens wen ur constantly od-ing on ogogoro and ibo!uneducated fool!

Terry G is still an undergrad and MI is a graduate so we all know why Terry G feels inferior. He needs to be educated on good behaviour and modern civilization. He is ill mannered. MI should stop tweeting a rough neck like him. Weed dude!

Linda, someone younger than you is about to have her 20th child. Tell your husband I said he's a slacker.

Michelle Duggar & Jim Bob Duggar Expecting 20th Child

Michelle Duggar announces she's pregnant, again. Again?

http://tv.yahoo.com/news/michelle-jim-bob-duggar-expecting-20th-child-144832226.html

http://moms.today.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2011/11/07/8684372-20-kids-and-counting-michelle-duggar-announces-shes-pregnant-again

Ahmed said...

Pr stunt. Smh. Are they fighting or not? Twitter fight is like boxers in the ring abusing each through post-it notes instead of punching each other's brains out. Fight, fight, fight, fight, fighttttttttttttt. lol

LWKMD I'm sure Terry was high, that's totally unacceptable, coming from someone wit fried brain.

I fink dats α̲̅ bit harsh 4rm Terryg, u supsd 2b an adult*smh*

MI...someone needs to shut that midget up. His small fame has gotten to his head. Love his music,hate his tweets. Goes to show how daft he truly is. Nuff said.

JOY said...

Terry G sounds desperate for a fight. There's nothing funny about his reply,it only shows that he barely understands English or he was too high to read/think. Silly fool!!

Modupsy said...

Saw this on Twitter. The Terry G guy is just a dumb illiterate person.I think calling som1 short is proof dat u r not intelligent enuf 2 construct a proper insult

oke chrissie said...

That sooo weird. Talk abt over reacting. Some one's sure being touchy...lol

Nutty J. said...

Why the hell did Terry G respond that way... or is his other name 'Akpako'?

And what is 'Akpako?'

Terry G is always high on cheap drugs so I'm nt suprised. Later he'll sing n say "they say I dey smoke too much igbo omo e no mean oh...who told him dat? He now misyarns without thinking! Terry G needs help n fast too.

wel the two understand them self n ll propaly know how 2 settle among them self http://www.campushotworld.blogspot.com

steezz.com said...

Terry G is a joke

Chimerem said...

And dis will lead 2 a crious quarrel,and den a crious song beefin eachoda, musicians!!! Dats dia life! Make dem entertain us jari... Which one b our own**

galore said...

Akpaco means someone that is Smart,,,like a sharp person........some that u you cant catch in a bad act even if d person is into d Act........Like Catch me if you can.....

Not being politically correct!! said...

Still don't understand what this guy says in his songs....just rants like a bull on heat all the time...aparently, he can't express himself logically either....shame.

Ugochi said...

MI deserves that unwarranted outbust from Terry G, he dishes same all the time.MI is an egostic fool, imagine saying tweeting that 2face didnt deserve to win Album of the year at the headies that he MI derserved to win Album of the year, such a short arrogant fool. Still luv his music though. But guy too 2. As for Terry G will love to fuck him, he seems wild and crazy and will make a good fuck LOL!!! Am so horny this morning off to mastrubate lol!!!

If u dnt no terry g in person, pls and pls, shut d hell up wit ur unseasoned commentz. M.I himslf wunt hav reactd even more.

The ignorant commentaries are scary..why don't you all find out if there have been any underlying issues prior to MI's supposed 'innocent' tweet. I'm sorry but i suspect cynicism on the part of MI because guess what? people will most likely support him and trample on the 'weed head without a uni degree'. I bet Mr MI is rolling on the floor and bursting with laughter. People please think...

Terry is kinda unexposed.. I mean in his thinking #fact plus too much weed.. Simple!

PRINCE OLUFUNSHO said...

You guys should stop talking rubbish dat u dnt knw. MI is fond of beefin people, he did it 2 Tuface just last month & now is TerryGuzz, why cant he ask TerryG directly on phone or ping him. But bcos he want fight he now post it online. Is it only him in d industry. MI if u get work, u better go climb transformer, tint ur hair form sisqo & do some break dance.

Laryhil said...

since they are musicians why can't he call him on phone and ask,must it be twitter? M.I we know your a good rapper bt live your life and allow others to live there life.There are a lot aabout life that you don't know.Before i never like d banj cos i always know he is not a good singer,but one of he recent interviews he called himself an entertainer,i began to like him and see him as an entertainer.You might be singing to win awards while others are singing to smile to the banks and of course make people dance and smile.Young Jeezy said he knows grammy is not for him cos of his rhymes but yet he sings well.If you want to know the meaning of Akpako then you have a lot of questions to musicians who make there own words.I think they are unique cos they make there own words.Before it used to be you and Kelly Handsome not indirectly to Terry G.Emulate tu face,dat nigga ain't got time,he no dey see nobody.Can't stop being his fan,he is good,talented,down to earth,loving.Can't forget series of encounter with him.Pecae out

@Anonymous 9:27... Who told u MI is a Graduate? He Dropped Out of College here in the States. we were both in the same school in Michigan with X.O Senavoe & Afrotunes... Dont say what u dont know.

@ anon 9:27pm, MI is not a graduate, he never finished from uni just like Jesse. The only person that's in uni is Jason, the last born! Get ur facts right!!

actually had this convo with a friend the other day on how unnecessary the whole thing went.. jeez i dont even know what the damn word means.. the reply and terry G voltrons showed how idiotic some Nigerians can be.. mschewwww nonsense!!

lol... next time MI wil learn nt to reduce himsef to sum levels ...

lucabracee said...

I HAVE TO ADMIT THAT TERRY G IS REALLY HILLARIOUS.
READ THE ARTICLE YESTERDAY A COUPLE OF TIMES AND EACH TIME I BURST OUT LMAO
HAD TO COME BACK AGAIN TODAY LOOOOOL ABEG WHAT IS DANGOMBA NOMBER 1?

Terry G's response was funny to me especially the part where he asked MI to go "chop chicken" LOL...can't stop cracking up!

MmaY said...

Totally uncalled 4 as we all knw terry G is a weed head nt dt am a fan of MI.

Terry g i like wat u answer m i,do u know why because he has no right in asking u dat,instead ur fans are the one to ask period.

Chipmunk said...

LOL! Terry G cracks me up! I could stop laughing when I read this

Chipmunk said...

*couldn't

hahahahaha!!! Dunno but I couldn't stop laughing after reading Terry G's tweet.
Terry G, hate him or luv him..

i'm used to this musicians, just expect a collabo next year, bye....

Alicia...says said...

EWW @ UGOCHI! Never will i shake terry G talk less of having him sex me! do u have class @ all? dont sleep with dog oo in ur bid to satisfy ur nasty urge.