29yr old music star, Soul E, picks wife no. 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 November 2011

29yr old music star, Soul E, picks wife no. 2

Three years after ending his controversial 'marriage' to older lover, banker and pastor Queen Ure, soul singer, Soul E, has re-married.

He married another older lover, Abuja-based banker, Petula Delinda, who he met on Facebook over three years ago. They got married last month at the Ikoyi registry and friends of the music star say unlike his last relationship, he and Petula are madly in love and very happy together. Wishing them the very best.

26 comments:

Uchy said...

Pray it works out for him this time around... But wait a minute! What does this guy have with bankers and older women???

I just hope he is wedded for the right reasons. Cos that's what'll sustain the relationship when d honeymoon euphoria is over.

Marriages don't fail, it is d people involvd that refuse to do their part that cause such relationships to fall appart. all da best

Eme Achanga said...

bankers and older women?i pray it works out for "her".

Linda ooo. how come you're not a banker? Its in vogue ooo to be older lady and a cashier (banker). You've missed your opportunity to be with me, a fine, strong and rich younger man who now only goes with older mama who are bankers. If you want to be with me, get that bank job, now. lol

viva4eva said...

Hmmmmm.... ds must be true da older women are better lovers. cos they can position well for a gud f**k without being shy unlike younger girls!

*just saying*

Soul E knows how to pick his wives for real: bankers, older! I ain't saying he's a golddigger, but he ain't messing with no broke broke......lol

wait, when was the last time Soul E had a song out again? Does he still qualify as a music star? Just asking.

weda or not the thing stil remain that he his getting....congrates to him http://www.campushotworld.blogspot.com

Surprise said...

Soul E has DEXTERITY in marrying bankers and older women. I think he should do a book on HOW TO MARRY BANKERS AND OLDER WOMEN.

galore said...

see Him Eye.....Oshofree ,,,lazy Man,,,him like dem Wen don achiv wen get money.....Better bhave Well this time around......Yeye dey smell

Pastor ke? I rest my case!!

this boy is NOT 29 oh. he i 27 or so. sall boy wey no wan huzzle. i like his line of business sha.

so he got divorced at 26 so when the hell did he get married??and for how long was he like 22 dang! personally no man under the age of 30 should be thinking of getting married they are still to immature and bed hopping to settle down at least after 30 they have been there and done that and hopefully make better husbands

Ifu said...

I hope this 2nd fairytale has a happy ending.
One more thing! Are you sure he's 29? looks older to me though....

Whats with Older Women? i dont think he his Ready for this.

They are madly in love? Time will tell

he like's them "old" yeye boy..hissss

I feel for this guy and hope he married for the right reasons or else we ll be running out soon, again! He has the knack for older women and bankers. I think he is just a lazy boy!U know older women treat guys better! Soul E, u have faded o. U still de sing so?

tuface's sister said...

whatever madly in love means,,,buhuhuhuuuuu

recipe for disaster..bros is older that 29 years

Wẹrẹ love? Lol yeah right.

Chi said...

@Anon 7:10pm,

Abeg that isnt always the best thing. My hubby got married at 29, and I have male friends who married at 27, 28, and they have now been married for 5+ years and counting. Its all subjective jare, some men are 40 and have no business getting married.

PoLyMaT said...

SoulE if u readin dis,i av anoda maga 4 u..*-a richer and older banker** so reconsider a 2nd divorce..**

SOUL E is definitely 29. I'm sure cos we went to d same primary skool in Jakande Estate, Mile 2.

M.J.

Is he always going after older bankers in order for them to bankroll his projects? LOL!!

mama somtee said...

who dey mugu who now ? the person wey dey desperate for husband at all cost --- not minding that he is a lazy never do well or the man wey want steady atm and cash flow , irespective of age , soul e just beg dis lastest madam to set up shop for you no bother waste her money to sing .