Count Down to the Grand Finale of Nigeria's Next Super Model. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 November 2011

Count Down to the Grand Finale of Nigeria's Next Super Model.

The 2011 Nigeria's Next Super Model contest, now in its 5th season, promises to be a fantastic show. The show will hold on the 20th of November 2011 at The Grand Ball Room of the Oriental Hotel, Lekki.

The final girls, who are now in the house at the prestigious Hardley Apartment in Victoria Island, have already started shooting the reality show.

And I will be giving out twenty tickets to the show. If you want a ticket, continue reading...

This year's event is being sponsored by the who is who of the corporate world
The sponsors are the .
DARK AND LOVELY
DAVIVA
THE FIRST GROUP
L'OREAL PARIS.
IMAN COSMETICS
SWAROVSKI
LG
IMAN COSMETICS
PROUDLY AFRICA MEDIA
STUDIO 24 ABUJA
CENTURION SECURITIES
CATIA GLOBAL TRAVELS AND TOURS
ARIZONA GROUP 
REDBULL
VIRGIN ATLANTIC
WRANGLER
PREST BOAT
MOBILE SCREEN
ELECTRONIC MEDIA
HARDLEY APARTMENTS
ELECTRONIC MEDIA and so many more
GOOD MORNING AFRICA PLANET IMAGE(africa magic)
PROUDLY AFRICA MEDIA
To win a ticket, call this number - 08063642200

16 comments:

Eme Achanga said...

i no want free regular ticket wey dem go carry me put near speaker or dj..lol..if the ticket na vip,call this number 23419..

Priestess said...

Linda abeg i don't tickets oh. D faces of dis gurls r nt encouragin @ all. D level of poverty in dis country cannot b ova emphasied n it showed wela on d faces of dis gurls. Only d gurl on d left wit red top dat squat n d 2nd on d rite try oh.

Shadaybrity said...

won se wa ri bayi na...or is it my eyes?just curious o!

Wetin be this?

Bonike said...

Hello Linda.Please i am personally interested in going for the show and have tried and still trying the number to be contacted for the tickets you wanna give out but isn't going through up until now. Please what do i do next as the number is not still going.

Bonike

linda y now? so you had to switch off the phone bcuz of free tickets!
na wa 4 u ooo!!!

these girls need to be fed! haba!!!!!

Utch said...

Hahahaha, can't stop laughing at most of the comments here.
But then, raw, undiluted truth comes out harsh sometimes.
I am sure these girls would have looked photogenic and far more attractive if the photographer had put more thought into the shot. I believe they wouln't come this far in a BEAUTY peageant if they really were this... unappealing (to use a more friendly adjective).

Hintsonlinemagazine said...

shreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek....SEE THE FACE OF THE GIRL IN THE MIDDLE KNEELING DOWN..SHE IS WEARING A WHITE TOP AND RED PANT...NO NO NO NO NO NO (SHAKES HEAD)

I'm a man and I can easily, easily, easily overthrow any Naija super model. lol

PoLyMaT said...

All of una bush ooo!!...u xpect a busty chic wearing abortion belt as a model?..**i knw it al,na him dey wori una**..ILLITERATES!..do u watch run-way of foreign models,dey r closer 2 stock-fish dan dis naija models..nd incase u dnt knw,dr r diff knda models,..rangin frm facials 2 even toe-nail models..****itz safer 2 shut up dan been sarcastic!!**..

Nigeria and beef wow. I think you should come and watch the show and conclude for me i must get my tickets. I have gone to all the other model shows and i will do my own compare and constrast when the show is done.I will put the shows side by side each other with videos from all the models and beauty contests this year and i will have a special site and also a tv special which i will personally pay for and as a documentary so to know the best shows in Nigeria linda watch out becaause you will be contacted when we are ready.

misstinuforbes said...

i see only bones in this picture

Bonike said...

Hello Linda,

Thanks i just got ma ticket for the smirnoff midnight circus parry. I still await the ticket for the next super model as the number you published isnt going.

felicia said...

@priestess, you are so right. These chicks look like the need to eat some food. They look sick, what is attractive about them.

I'm sorry but these photos look like a "barbeach" photo...minus the sand! Good luck to them sha! :)