Amber Rose reveals plans to begin a music career | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2011

Amber Rose reveals plans to begin a music career

In a recent interview Amber Rose reveals plans to begin a music career. She tells BET
"I’m in the studio every single day no matter if I work 18 hours a day, I’m always in the studio so I’m really taking this very serious. I’ve always wrote music, but it has always been something very personal for me. But I brought my music to Wiz one day and showed him everything and he was blown away. He was like, ‘Baby, you have to do this. Like, you have to. I know you’re quiet, I know you’re shy’ but you know when I’m in the studio, I’m like Sasha fierce. I just turn into a whole different person. It’s really cool. You guys are going to really enjoy it. I may drop a song soon and just put it out there so you can see what it’s like."
Amber fierce, oya now, we dey wait!

10 comments:

missTEE said...

first whoopp whoopp

Ahmed said...

Smh. Bad career move. Amber Rose, please stick to what you are good at - taking your clothes off and being photographed while fingering yourself.

'I've always wrote'???oh my days!! *drops mic*

KenyanBabe said...

@Ahmed you are a perfect example of men who never want to see a woman better herself.
Your stupid silly comment shows the perv you are and just the negative person you are!
Your so pathetic. SMFH

O ti sha man! Osha lo bade. She is beginning to look old and worn out. Music is the next game for a big flop and failed model. Good luck if she can rap!

error! bad move.

i've always thought that she could have ventured into sunglasses and accessories endorsement deals and branding

or even venture into clothes for curvy women.

she is wasting her 15 minutes of fame.

she is already known for her style (hair, glasses, accessories, curvy clothes) so why not build on this instead? -____-

*ajalahtravel* said...

Hmmm...mata do tire mathias

*ajalahtravel*

galore said...

@Ahmed You are a BIG Fool.......Go put your Mouth for PIT TOILET........EWU........

Just stick to Fucking! Thats what you do best anyways!!

Y. Tee said...

*Rolls eyes* Why can't ppl get over other ppl's mistakes??? Amber Rose wants to sing, wetin concern ya fada??? At least, she wants to do something with her life again. You, sitdown make you dey jabo about her issues. Awon Alainise osi...*Mchewww**
@Linda, you're ding a great job sweetie. More grease to your elbow o jare.