Countdown to Face of Sleek Nigeria 2011 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2011

Countdown to Face of Sleek Nigeria 2011

The much anticipated Face of Sleek Nigeria 2011 will be taking place on Sunday November 27, 2011 at Harbour Point, Victoria Island, Lagos. Its an exclusive black tie event at which the ultimate winner of the nationwide model search is selected and crown.

This year’s fantastic prize package is worth over N4m and includes a brand new car, an all-expense paid trip to the UK to take part in the London Fashion Week. There will also be holidays to London or Paris for the winners of S.Studio and Style Star categories and one year supply of Sleek Studio hair and makeup products.

To usher in this year’s extravaganza, Sleek Studio hosted a special all-day “Product Party” on Friday October 28, 2011 at its V/I flagship hair and beauty studio. Open to everyone and free to attend, there was a sneak preview and product demonstration of ‘S.Studio’ company’s ground breaking skincare line consisting of an exfoliating range of products designed to lift and reveal new, fresh and luminous skin; a lighten range to gradually lighten the skin leading to an even, smooth complexion.

The Product Party was also a great opportunity to experience Sleek Studio’s hair and makeup selection and loads of beauty tips were given out by the fabulous ‘Sleek Sister’ Ify Ugochukwu and Ebele Ugochukwu. 10 lucky guests also received free Style Star Hair Extensions, the new disposable Brazilian weave line from Sleek Studio, and another 10 received free tickets to The Face of Sleek Nigeria 2011 Grand Finale!

6 comments:

ur blog iz bcomin boring jor...olowo

@Anonymous 9:44

why dont you make a more interesting blog of your own? effing haters.

Engr Don Chris said...

goodluck to dem

Please peeps,one of my friends wants to buy bold 4( UK or 9ja used) at a cheap price(cheaper than computer village price...lol). Please buzz me on this number 08035715121 if u have or know anybody that wants to sell.

Anthony said...

I would totally do these two. Gorgeous babes. Naija babes are starting to look yummy

Lauretha said...

**face of sleek**y dem dey show deir legs??**me get bow legs bt gat d face**

'Face' of Sleek but they want Skinny Tall Model-ish Girls smh*