Agbani Darego at the 2011 Miss World Pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 November 2011

Agbani Darego at the 2011 Miss World Pageant

The ex-Miss World was a judge at the pageant that held last week. Right: with Miss world 2008 and 1976

25 comments:

She looks good....older (which is inevitable), but still looks good. she's looking like Iman.

sakara said...

they all loog good, f given another chance they might stl get d crown

looking good girl

Ten years later and Agbani still looks great! Now, if only Silverbird would give us another worthy Queen

these women are tall dang!!

Our Agbani is still the prettiest jorr.

pls this girls look scary i feel so sorry for agbani why should anybody look like this in the name beauty eh??????

CLF said...

She scrubbed up nicely.

Chisom said...

Agbani still looks lovely

Curvy Rules!!! said...

@anon 6:21pm my thoughts exactly!!!!
Pity, the west is defining beauty and correct babes are starving to catch up with the decaying/confused Westside!!!

Femiluv said...

Can't bliv it's been 10 years since she was. OMG, which means I was just 10 years old when she won lmao. Time flies!

grace said...

agbani is the prettiest tho sentiment aside :)

dis is nigeria's iman is,agbani is d only person i knw luks like a model dat has represented naija,cos seriously all d models representn us now dnt luk like models or have dat charisma

JAYISM said...

Look!! what is the worlds fasination with skiny women!!! Why do very curvy girls not get a chance.. I just can't stand skinny women.. period.! Miss world or not!! black or white. these are the kind of women that should go for the miss world peagent.. check link below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pXbxQ3D8jzk&feature=related

agbani is painfully thin could this just be her natural physique..or does she work very hard to maintain it???

I know @ Anon 4:48pm, I saw the pictures and immediately thought, she looks like Iman.

sleekreek said...

she looks older now,,,,,nature cant be cheated,,,she still looks good though but too skinny(my tots ooo)....

All 3 women are hot,bt agbani is gorgeous! She lOoks better thn wat she looked like @ d arise fashion show.

isi2cute said...

Beautiful... I love her dress

isi2cute said...

I love her dress!! Beautiful

galore said...

@Shakara go throw way that ya Keypad,,,,,,aabi na Lappi wen dey make u no type Well......LOL

Tamuno MieMie said...

One word, Kpanla.

Another one, Bonga Fish

A third one, Dry Fish

A fourth one, Bondage

A fifth one, Bubble head

A sixth one, Alien

A seventh one, Giraffe

8th, Look here Babe , you is foine, but age says put a break on it, you is drying out giiiirrrrl. Africans can't carry this exact look for too long, we are meant to get some meat as we age to balance out the bones.

Kukuma marry make some baby fat give you natural colagen if you no wan chop.

Yes I said it, I am the one, the only Madam Korofo. Mrs Bouquet (Bukket)

Make una stop faking, this is the truth!!!

@ madam korofo or wateva u call urself may God ve mercy on u, u so insultive am sure u are sagged,stretchmarked,fat ugly body thats y when u see a slim girl u begin to insult them nonsense she is thin so wat atleast she has used her panla body as u said to win miss world u wat ve u done with urs mannerless woman post ur pic lets see u mrs perfect i just hate when people are so insultive if u are so beautiful snap urself on a bikini nonsense.

@ madam korofo clap for urself for insulting someone i wonder if some people think through thier anus u are very insultive very mannerless as well look at u calling someone panla well thank she is panla, atleast she uesd her panla body to win miss world which she will forever be remembered for u wat ve u done mrs perfect with ur body am sure u are sagged,stretchmarked,ugly fat body can u pose on a bikini u should be ahamed for insulting Gods creature like that y people always insulting slim girls calling them names or are u jealous nonsense did she beg u to like her am sure u hate urself agbani darego has gone far and has achieved alot and made name as well u who know u mrs perfect i hate insultive women like nonsense.

madam krokro or wateva u are called are u perfect mannerless woman shame on u for insulting Gods creature like that, well thank GOD is panla atleast she used that panla body to win miss world u wat ve u done who knows u, i hate insultive women like u, u are bitter becos u are sagged,stretch marked,ugly fat body so when u see a slim girl u cant help but hate post ur picture here lets see u if u are so beautiful nonsense go and learn some manners and learn to stop insulting peoples nature rubbish did she beg u to like her.