T.I and Tiny get their own reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 November 2011

T.I and Tiny get their own reality show

Their new show is titled T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle...and it premieres December 5 at 9pm on VH1...

Isn't T.I too big to be doing a reality show? I feel TV reality shows are for people who were once famous and trying to remain relevant or people who are looking for fame...

22 comments:

Na u get your mouth. That is where the money is these days.

Linda why are you talking like a village woman,too old how?ah ah,dont upset me dis afternoon oh.i think its goin to be a great show,love dem all....cant wait to watch....

deekay gburu gburu said...

Prolly doing it to make his wife some cash, the same way Carmelo is doing it for his wife Lala. You have to help the wifey make as much money as possible if you are smart, cause when the big Dee is filed na your money you go dey use train her and her new boy toy.

chi chi said...

maybe.bt d guy's got lots of story's to tell *shrug*

CLF said...

It may be for Tiny. He will do anything for her. Maybe through the show she will get jobs etc. She may be thinking of how successful the Kardashians are with what they are doing.

probably to resurrect tiny's career. u knw that man luv tiny

def for tiny. since tiny and toys didn't wrk she's bringing out the big guns, every one would se it cos of t.i

Bee said...

Is diddy a has been?
Is Donald trump a has been?
Camelo and Lala are they irrelevant?

Reality show is another part of the hustle jare. In the end all na to make money.

Wonder how he's going to actually be a part of this reality show when he spends more time in prison than anywhere else. Or are they going to follow him to prison too? Mscheeew joblessness

Sugarr said...

snoop dogg had a reality show (not sure its still running) and he's definitely not struggling 4 fame. that ya opinion is myopic...

Seriously though... said...

*GROAN* Didn't they hear this woman talk on that other show, Toya and Tiny or whatever it was called? I didn't care then about her life and "struggles", and as much as I love T.I's swagger, I don't care to know what their ghetto love is about either.

Me sef, I go start my own reality show, jare if that na the new ting lwkmd

Femiluv said...

Linda, you're wrong on this one!

I don't watch VH1, but if I did I'd watch this show, just cos I love T.I and I'd like to see what his family life is like.

themba said...

you never hear sey monie, dey bling eyes.....show me d monie and bulshits happen

i can never understand the love btw T.I and Tiny! i never saw tiny as beautiful! im sorry but its d truth!

well u can be doing it just for fun too...his wifey may have force him into it.
z

Moi Meme said...

awwww so cute that hes showing off his married status!! lol you know they never do cause they tryna be hard

Shadaybrity said...

@Bee right on point.
@Nov 10.11:49,try listening to Got ur back by T.I feat. Keri Hilson.Tiny deserves all the love she gets from T.I, beauty apart and btw,she's pretty.

doll (retired blogger) said...

i would definitely be watching this

I know how u feel....but not always d case...Snoop has is own reality Tv, Keisha Cole had one too....Nowadays...its not just those that are broke OR wants to revive their career i.e Braxtons family,MelB, Monica,Brandy and Ray J etc (in my opinion) but also those that want to remain in the spotlight...TI is still a big name but I think he is looking for redemption too.....
Reality TV can be too intrusive and so most celebs run away from it...it only those that need to be in the spotlight will embrace it for a short while with the hopes that it helps them......I hardly watch any of these ...its too scripted for me...hence not that Real!

amaka said...

I TRY NOT TO COMMENT ON THIS BOG BUT I HAVE TO HERE, FIRST OF ALL TI JUST CAME OUT OF JAIL AND RIGHT NOW HIS IMAGE IS NOT GOOD SO HE NEEDS THE REALITY SHOW TO HELP CLEAN UP HIS IMAGE SO PEOPLE CAN SEE HIM AS A RESPONSIBLE FATHER AND HUSBAND AND NOT THAT GANGSTER THAT IS ALWAYS BEHIND THE BAR, COMMON SENSE. DO YOU KNOW THAT REALITY SHOWS ARE A BILLION DOLLAR INDUSTRY? SOME OF THEM MAKE MORE MONEY THAN MOST TV SHOWS AND MOVIES SO PLEASE WHY WILL HE NOT DO IT? HE IS DEFINITELY NOT AS RICH AS PUFF DADDY OR DONALD TRUMP AND THEY ALL HAVE THEIR SHOWS.

see linda don't you know that if you are on a reality show they pay for everything, every trip you take any and every thing. do you think its your peanuts of blogging? sweetie thats where the money is now.

galore said...

Reality show a part from "THE REAL L WORD",,,,no be reality show.......Soon now i go hear say BABA IYABO and IYABO wan do Reality show....*dozzin*