Uche jumbo launches own movie studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 April 2011

Uche jumbo launches own movie studio

It’s called Uche Jumbo Studious and she plans to churn out movie after movie, starting with her Damage movie series. The Damage movies is a trilogy telling real life situations people go through.
Read more to see the trailer

10 comments:

If she is doing all this.. she had better not act in the movies..this girl has favor..she is a horrible actress..screams and makes unnecessary faces to compensate for her poor acting skills...am i the only one who thinks she can't act??

Cannime said...

it always nice to see hard working people... Wish her all the best:)

@1st Anon, no you are not, i say thesame but people wont let me, she's totally horrible in acting- i mean how do you explain screaming, indication, lewd facial expression and looking down nods everytime, always, as good acting? Same league with Tonto Dike (Though tonto sometimes do better with a good director)

true she can't act and her english is pretty bad but she's a nice and hardworking woman. that's good but just stay behind the scenes,uche.

omdays uche can act oh! nice to see her doing big things!

anon2 8:57 you nailed it..i was saying to my sister that she must be a very nice person to be climbing up so fast..but in the acting dept she is appalling she and her bff tonto..she shld stay behind the scenes abeg..

See beef. All these jobless haters should pls shut up, unnecessary faces? Are U kidding me? Acting is about expression n all. Uche jombo is a wonderful act to watch any time any day,if you need a lesson in acting fr her, all you need do is pick up . A time 2 love, nollywood hustlers, boys cot n house of commotion.... Watch all in 1day n see four different characters so pls favour or not she Is not only talented she is also workn her ass off unlike u hiding be hide ur computer to post shit comments, my advice is get a life or get a job, Linda as always if u like dt post my comments since u find "more" joy in enable-ing anti' uche jombo comments

Well done girl. You are indeed a great talent. Looking forward to it, the damage site is wonderful n fresh, what we need now is to up our game in times of production quality cos Ghana movies are doing that now. Do your thing and keep your game right cos haters are multiplying by d numbers, I really can't understand y pple hide behide anonymous to post hate comments. Home truth is uche jombo is not only a talented actress she's also a great screen writer and someone who is putting her money where her mouth is by way of productions/ nollywood investments....pls forgive them jombo and good luck with your project

Some people do really need to get a job instead of criticising and jealousing some important and hard working fellow,but truly ,it's obvious that uche jombo is good at what she does.that she is successful as an actress is something to be happy about,so for all the batters in the house,GO HUG TRANSFORMER.

Ukanwa said...

All these failed acts that do nothing but post shit shame on u, uche jombo is one of a kind in nollywood, took her awhile 2 get here bt it's clear ....it's not how far bt how well. Haters can only hate but can't keep up. How sm1 open this this kind of post n d first comment is hate. Pple r out there making history u r here showing y nothing gd can come ur way. As teamUJ 4 I say this wit pride n love, UJ has her game locked tight .nollywood most hardworking actress carry on nothing do u...keep makn HISTORY .......Linda uj Has no plans"churn out movie after movie" like this post says, the damegemovies trilogy is advocacy and has 2 things in common , d self "damage" term , 2nd one site is the hosting site. She's trying smthing different n new hm that what's cool cos if by now UJ is not a good actress to you she will nv been so do me d honour of keepn that thought to urself.