Strange Fire Strikes Tunde Bakare’s Lagos Home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2011

Strange Fire Strikes Tunde Bakare’s Lagos Home

A strange fire has struck the Biodun Close, off Henry Adefowope Street, Awuse Estate, Opebi-Lagos residence of the Vice Presidential Candidate of the Congress for Progressive Change (CPC) and Founder of the Latter-Rain Assembly, Pastor Babatunde Bakare.

It was gathered that the fire which completely razed the top floor of the duplex started at about 1.20 pm yesterday and lasted for about 3.45 minutes as fire fighters battled to contain it.
No lives were however lost in the incident. - The Will Nigeria

19 comments:

Now that's what you get when you sign a pact with the devil called BUHARI.

Chilling said...

He will simply rebuild it again! I quote someone "fire from above!"

it is pay back time,you will surely reap what you sow.

it is pay back time, what you sow shall you reap

dannie said...

@ Anon 12:39>>>you took the words right out of my mouth>

serves u just right!d blood of d innocent will haunt u & ur principal forever.

Icy said...

Lol @ all the comments... Tho' the situation is not funny sha!! just because of money Oga Tunde Bakare lost all the respect he had.. He couldnt even come out and speak against the violence as a pastor..na wa

IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY.........HUMAN BEING WITH THEIR SHARP TONGUE,,,,,,,,,,,GOD WILL RESTORE DEFINATELY......IT IS WELL........CHICHI

Dis is just d begining.hs nemesis has caught up wit him,wish all his family were wiped,agent of satan frm d pit of hell,serves hm best,blood suckers,political pastor,ewu!wht will u preach to ur congregation about murder,where u waste innocent blood in d name of election,devil will punish him.and his ppl,ozu

ITS A PITY, I USED TO GO TO HIS CHURCH BUT STOPPED FEW MONTHS BEFORE HE STARTED HIS ROMANCE WITH BUHARI

passing by said...

when you dine with the devil........

hope he had learnt his lesson and never dabble into politics again!

pastors should stay away from politics and face GOD'S business ONLY!

Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this amazing site needs a lot more attention.
I'll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!

Feel free to surf to my homepage :: tunique de danse
classique ()

Remarkable issues here. I'm very happy to see your article.
Thanks a lot and I'm having a look ahead to touch you.
Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Here is my weblog - how to remove cellulite from back of legs

Thankfulness to my father who informed me about this weblog, this
weblog is truly awesome.

Here is my website - Pozycjonowanie Kielce

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Also visit my web blog albumy na zdjęcia

magnificent points altogether, you just won a emblem new reader.
What might you recommend in regards to your put up that you made a few days in the past?
Any certain?

My homepage ... fotografia ślubna Kielce ()

Ӏf some one wishes to Ƅe updated wіtɦ hottest technologies ɑfter
that he muset Ьe pay а visit tɦis site and bbe up to dаte
evеry day.

Check out my weeb blog: search

bookmarked!!, I like your website!

My blog; Factor Quema Grasa PDF

Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.

Please let me know. Many thanks

Review my web site Obsession Phrases Free PDF