Beauty of the day: Debbie Ibinola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 April 2011

Beauty of the day: Debbie Ibinola

Debbie Ibinola is the CEO of Demeanor - an image consultant, crisis management outfit in Lekki.
Beauty and brains, great combination.

25 comments:

cecilia said...

Read about her in bellanaija. I was drawn to the article when i saw she gathered over 140 comments. Impressive! just googled her name. will check up on her website et al. i want that hair! lol!

lovely, she's got great skin.

You again! I saw you on BN. Nice, i like to see young people doing big things. More grease to your elbows.

Rare Poster said...

So sorry not related to post:

Just to let you know I'm proud of you for removing the soft-sell mag post.

Lots of love.

Edith Iheme said...

That's my beautiful friend... Rock on Debbie!

Burriful geh!!! Wishing her all the best in her career.

She's stunning. Brown skin, brown skin, you know I love your brown skin.

Admirer said...

I love to be associated with such a talent and a damsel.

Chilling said...

I concur. Pretty!

Nightingale said...

Pretty lady:)

Georgeous look, great talents and ambition!ride on gurl, u rock!!!!

Surprise said...

She is pretty. I like.

Georgeous look, great talents and ambition! Ride on gurl, u rock!!!

Sylvvy

Sylvvy said...

Georgeous look,great talents and ambition.Ride on gurl, u rock!!!!

I want her hair!!!

First person I am seeing on this blog that they did not abuse or find fault with anything. Thanks be to God oh

VJ said...

hahahahaha are you guyz missing the Air brushing and photoshoping? Cos i was gettin use to it. yeye people.

I love her business idea, i think its great! But as for her being beautiful i think that's an overstatement on ur part linda. She's definitely not ugly but she's a long way away from beautiful.

deeflamez said...

You fine oh...if i see you i'll shove you...heehee

This chick looks like a Banky w type instead of all those other spot light orobos.

Hmmm this babe went to my school. There are a lot of things that she isn't, but not beautiful is not one of them. Beauty is the first thing you notice about her when you see her...this picture dosen't even do her justice. Nice one Debbie.

Wow Debbie fancy seeing you here after your hit on Bella naija...I remember this girl from school, never really spoke to her cause she wasn't very friendly. She may be a lot of things but one thing I know for sure is that she's beautiful, that's like the first thing you notice about her...I don't think this picture did her justice at all. Kudos Debbie.
An old school mate.

Chei, I love her complexion. Just like some people want to get lighter, I like it when I get darker in the summertime. Her skin is flawless. She's stunning.

prince ralph said...

she`s great looking at! i love her posture,she`s originated well composed.i wish to v`e her as in`> u should know what i mean.best wishes for her sha!lol!

Bad Photoshopping