Jay Z can't hide his 'excitement' as he and Beyonce exit a Paris cafe...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2011

Jay Z can't hide his 'excitement' as he and Beyonce exit a Paris cafe...lol

Whatagwan Jay Z? Well, with a wife like that, who can blame you? lol

32 comments:

lorna said...

lol.linda d hard on might not be cos of her.maybe he is thinking of smone else.broad day light?hmmmmmm.

fake. saw the same pictures somewhere else and there was in his pants.

Oga oh!!!

Amb Caleb said...

I love this couple....I love Your Blog Linda.

Please check our blog out

www.su2c9ja.blogspot.com

Surprise said...

Hey Linda...What is wrong with picture no 4? It seems Jay Z is really 'excited', that he cannot hide his 'excitement'.Lol. The guy is really endowed o. Abi he hide some stuff inside there?

abeg jayz should nt kill my beyonce for me oh...horny bastard..lol

helen said...

heehhhheeeee,d guy is showing that Beyonce is really exciting his Johnny Walker...i don't blame Jay Z oh,Beyonce is hawt(filee)!!!!

helen said...

heehhhheeeee,d guy is showing that Beyonce is really exciting his Johnny Walker...i don't blame Jay Z oh,Beyonce is hawt(filee)!!!!

daniel said...

wetin dey happen.

ol'boiiii... d guy gather ooo...

brown said...

the 2nd picture is eeeeeeeeeewww
just look around her wrist
is the guy high on something?
na wa o lol

brown said...

is everythan ok with jay?
he seems to have lost some serious weight

Where is Jay's wedding ring. As for you Linda when was the last time you had your 'OIL' Changed or had a 'FULL SERVICE'?

steezz.com said...

One of the most difficult fights to separete is the one between the legs. Look how hard the dude is trying. lol.

steezz.com said...

@Anonymous 12:28PM is dat what it's called now? 'OIL Change' and 'FULL SERVICE'. lol.

Make una leave JayZ oh, hin "soldier just dey salute" hin wife na

Linda what ion the world is "whatagown"?

abisola said...

photoshop in full display.i'm not falling for that

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Steezz.com, I guess it is simply "Spiritual congi" if it is for real!

i hate how beyonce tries to look like a white woman.
annoying

Anonymous at 7:17, I agree with you. The more she tries to look like a white woman, the more crazy she looks. It's so obvious she is trying to distance herself from her black origins, like Michael Jackson, and make herself more acceptable to the white and non-black consumers. They can have her!

gosh he looks like such an old man, needs to get rid of that fro!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this dude is high on viagra

winnergal said...

His bulge just turned me on...I wouldn't mind fucking him...

brown said...

Gosh I thot I was the only one that thinks hes scruffy -looking
I mean Jay yore the king of whatever you call yourself
youre meant to up in your game and quit looking like a riff-raff
ditch the fro already!

is he serious?lmaooo

lorna said...

peeps look at dis pics carefully.i think they were on something before d camera caught them cos B was trying to adjust her clothes.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Some of us sha no just understand Hollywood. PHOTOSHOP. Paparazzi must sell dem photos nah!

it be like say linda never see prick for a long time......... you really need to get laid

chichiluv said...

Linda, you are a very bad girl o! LOL

is this what marriage and all sexual r/ships are all about?satisfying some crazy dude who cannot get a grip on 'himself'even in public?disgusting!no wonder there is so much incest and underage sex going on!

oh please let jigga be.nature calls, nautre answers