Y'all need to read this guy's tweets on corruption in the legislative and executive arms of government | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Y'all need to read this guy's tweets on corruption in the legislative and executive arms of government

These tweets were shared by twitter user: Ogundana Michael. Read more after the cut...

27 comments:

True talk

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

This makes lotta sense. Corruption really is the number one problem of this nation. If only it could be reduced to the bearest minimal

KAYAN MATA is locally made aphrodisiac, sex sweetners and sex enhancers for women. It helps fix issues of vaginal dryness during intercourse, painful intercourse, helps you get in the mood easily and sweetens your veejay. It makes your veejay tighter thereby increasing sensation and making coitus more enjoyable for you and your man.

Click on bio to place your orders!

tsalz said...

Makes sense in a way

Do u now agree that Buhari & d APC leaders are d real corruption ?currently

Aboki Aboki. How market na?

Oge Nsimah said...

The guy is saying nothing but the simple truth

It is well

No, I disagree with u buhari is not corrupt, there are corrupt people in APC but that doesn't make buhari a corrupt man, simple

It started @ tthe apex level

Hrm Paul said...

Truest words ever spoken

If you have evidence what stops you from presenting it to the public?

Correct. We will continue to write.

Pres. Buhari is not corrupt jst the prior around him.

So true. Only God will help us in this country.

Long live LIB

So Pres Buhari is not corrupt just the prior around him and he can not do anything about that pls what do we call that abeg

Jamie said...

This makes lotta sense. Corruption really is the number one problem of this nation. If only it could be reduced to the bearest minimal.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

Too true.

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

True

Enough of the talk and complain....when we the youths are ready for change, we will see change. Another election is getting close, we the youth can decide what we want.
Its up to us.

SADE(LIE V TRUTH) said...

May God deliver us from our corrupt leaders

ok

Thought that was the same with Jonathan. My friend if as a president u don't know or look to identify who is corrupt in ur cabinet and appropriately axe them, then you are incompetent, useless and corrupt as they are.

Anonymous 07:38 I disagree. If you are aware that a person in your cabinet has allegations of corruption around them and you ignore it then you are corrupt. If the likes of Amechi and the grasscutter have not yet been prosecuted then walaha de. Let's not talk about his time as PTF chair.

Uche said...

Stupid talk! Instead of him to encourage Nigerians to step up against corruption, he is tacitly in support of the judiciary and the legislative arms shielding their own corrupt people. The worst thing that can happen to any nation is to have a completely corrupt judiciary.

JAO said...

They all have each others balls, so they are careful not to break any cos it could be their turn tomorrow.

Peterson said...

True talk my brother...