Wife catches her husband cheating & cuts off his mahnhood (graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Wife catches her husband cheating & cuts off his mahnhood (graphic photos)

I don't know how true this story is but it was shared on Imgur. According to the story, the Chinese woman caught her husband cheating, and before he slept on the night of the incident, she put sleeping pills in his food and when he dozed off, she took a knife and cut off his private parts. The man woke up from the immense pain and called police after realizing what had happened to him. The woman is currently in court on assault charges. See the gory photos herehere and here

29 comments:

Some Women can be devils when they are upset though

I hate cheating men buh to cut off d manhood is what I can't deal. Period

Iamjulee said...

Am not in support of this but plz my advise for married men is to respect their wives cos the rate married men cheat dis days ennh.... Only God can save them

Correct woman. We dont know all the sacrifices she has made for the man

Well he is now dicklessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ let us see how he will cheat again.

Jesus Christ of Nazareth πŸ™†πŸΌ the man is halfway dead already

jesus christ

Wickedness

Na their cup of tea jooor

Dupsy B said...

Jesu ooooooooo which kain thing be dis o. Why she no pack commot or throw the man out as in their culture. What will dey do now? Evil woman.

Agbomen said...

Omg!!!!! She chopped the whole thing off clean. It's a miracle the guy is still breathing. Why complicate her own life with the threat of going to jail. Would just hv been simpler to divorce his cheating ass. Instead now she's battling a law suit. Smh.

Good for him...

Long live LIB

Hey some women get mind ooo,why not leave am if u fit endure. Husband na ur own side chick don go. Prison na u get am.ur children no go happy but that man self u too overdo who no how long d woman don talk tire, Oya rest

What a wicked woman,she should be regretting by now.

lol.. He will never enter boreholes anymore till he dies.

uniquechic said...

hmmm ...wen a chinco woman is scorned!!!!
ds one pass assault oh she shd be charged for near murder...u cannot leave his sorry ass must u kill him!!!

cutestlove said...

That's wickedness what kind of Anger is that.

choiiii!
how wicked!!!

Holy crap.

King Larry said...

Check out Nokia smartwatch that is capable of monitoring your heart as well as receiving calls

Even she herself no fit fuck the prick again now she has to resort to another prick (side bobo) #what do we now call this#

Have nothing to say because dis is not human she. Must be some devil in human body

AMIJEZ said...

Cheating is not good but to go to the this extent is evil.

AGB said...

Mumu. Is she not going to cheat now?

AGB said...

....and she's gonna rot in jail now. Who lost? Classic case of 'doing before thinking'.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Hmmmm!

Hmmmmm! Dis one na bad luck weh d man jam soo OOOO!

Not gud toccheat, but cutting off manhood na anoda case ooooo!

Sam said...

The man will just turn to transgender or gay since he no longer has penis and it will even be worse for the wife who will probably be serving life imprisonment in jail

She is going to thief now