Which guy's Rolex was Vera Sidika flaunting on Instagram days ago while in Lagos? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

Which guy's Rolex was Vera Sidika flaunting on Instagram days ago while in Lagos?

Kenyan Socialite, Vera Sidika took to Instagram to lay bare her relationship troubles. According to her, she broke things off with her former Nigerian, Dubai-based boyfriend on May 11. Just days ago, she showed off a Rolex on Instagram with a caption suggesting it belongs to a guy. And what is that she's smoking?

18 comments:

Lara said...

vera sidika is just doing the pepper dem gang thing where she wants to make the ex-boyfriend feel bad that the relationship has ended. don't know if she called it off

click here now for penis enlargement

with him.

Loud is another Name for weed... That's why she captioned it "Loud in Lagos" she is smoking W.E.E.D

Igbo of course what do you expect?

belongs to OBO

All this hoe we keep importing from East Africa. hmmmmmmmmmmmm they will share it ohhhhhhhhhhh.

She's smoking "loud" yes! Loud! One puff wl make you lose your mind.

Which kind stupid question Linda dey ask?? Can't you read d line loud in Lagos ?? Abombastic asking!!

Olosho.

She said she's smoking loud and you're still asking what she's smoking

She's LOUD aka WEED. One drag can make you lose your MIND.

F8 said...

I don't kw o, but its not me o, someone here said its Davido's

Na Bob risky get the Rolex....... Aninimaous

Ashawo,nobody is trying to kill her again abi. Ask daddy freeze if its original rolex. She likes nigerian men cassava

@ 11:39 Spot on. True true, Na Bob Risk get the Rolex!

True true, they catch it like common cold in that side of the world. All these money miss road should learn to remain local.

Where is our NDLEA? When Tonto Dike posted a picture of her own weed they went after her. They should come get their client oo.

You talking about CHINESE ROLEX?