Watch: 47-year-old pastor rapes and impregnates 13-year-old girl in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

Watch: 47-year-old pastor rapes and impregnates 13-year-old girl in Rivers State

The Rivers State Police Command have arrested a 47-year-old pastor who raped and impregnated a 13-year-old girl in Rumuorlumeni, Port Harcourt. The yet-to-be named pastor was arrested by SP Kingsley Chukwueggu, the DPO of Rumuorlumeni Division. The suspect was paraded at the state command by the Commissioner Of Police Rivers State, CP Zaki Ahmed. Listen to the victim narrate her ordeal in the video below...

More details later..

13 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Atrocities every where! Pastors are worst these days.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

I don't even no what to say.

I don't believe these so called pastors, people could be so fucked up tho. God didn't call this one abeg. Anyway, good day guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

Pastors and rape this days, are like bread and butter!!

AOI said...

These were never pastors in the first place. Have ever wondered where the gbomogbomos, street and market corner magicians went? Your guess is as good as mine - they're all pastors now.

Since the church refuses the government to regulate them, they should at least try to regulate themselves. Otherwise, the good, the bad and the ugly will continue to be branded as one dirty bunch.

SMH

Shebi them say make we no judge.

Pastors and Rev Fr's are turning into something else this days. What legacy are they leaving for others and for that 13years old girl that was not RAPE. They have been doing it but since pregnancy have been involved the parent of the girl proberbly claimed it was rape as the pregnancy did not show immediately they have sex.

May said...

He close my mouth and rape me.... Yeye girl. How you take know say na rape dem dey call am? Foolish man see hin teeth like rabbit own.

Agbomen said...

Fake, fake, fake! I hv had some funny encounters with some so called men of God, so much so that if not that by His Grace, my faith is already rooted in God, one won't want to be a Christian. So many criminals, who call themselves Pastors out there.

Vivienne B said...

OGA OH!

Na waa ooo!!! End time pastor