Video: Pastor and his family banished after he was caught with charms in Anambra state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Video: Pastor and his family banished after he was caught with charms in Anambra state

A pastor and his family members have been banished after he was allegedly caught with charms.

The incident happened in Nnobi, a village in Anambra state. Watch the video after the cut.

40 comments:

Kathy said...

this is not right. nigeria allows freedom or religion. even if he was found with charms, what is supposed to happen is that people should

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

not go to his church and that is all.

Linda Ikeji, this is not good journalism. Those kids should be blurred from this video.

Beauty Osas said...

Fake pastors everywhere that is why the bible admonish us to test all spirits (1 John 4:1).

Good 4 Him.

God's business is not a way of making money. Good will keep exposing you all.

It's a pity that there's no fear of God in the church again, it breaks my heart.

Demons preaching in the name of GOD, the BIBLE cannot lie: Endtime

Lady Ijaaay said...

Poor Children! They have just inherited the sins of their father.

evans said...

pls, can someone interpret what they are saying.

Its the poor child I pity sef

Ohhhhhhho....dat is why Bible said dat judgement will start frm d church of God, hmmmmm

they don't have to embarrass him this much, there are so many of them here in Lagos...

I hope they are not relocating to my area in lagos sha because people they find miracle like mad for here

Ola said...

Oooo!... Igbo people again! Always on d news 4 bad reason ..am proud Yoruba... Dats y igbo we always b under d shadow of Yoruba... Wish d owner of dis blog is Yoruba sef

Ola said...

Oooo!... Igbo people again! Always on d news 4 bad reason ..am proud Yoruba... Dats y igbo we always b under d shadow of Yoruba... Wish d owner of dis blog is Yoruba sef

Good for him! I pity those children

Linda blurt the children's faces....they are innocent.

Agbomen said...

Ha! Orishirishi.

So how do you banish the ones with billions doing charity work as a disguise but it's all charms too???

LINDA PLEASE STOP CALLING HIM A PASTOR...
HE WAS NEVER A PASTOR IN THE FIRST PLACE

#1-the faces of the children should be blurred;
#2 it's a shame what kolo mentality has done. If the man hasn't committed a crime (maybe used human parts for d charms, or engaged in criminality) then leave him alone na. As an earlier poster said, Nigeria has freedom of religion. Is it everyone who doesn't subscribe to your religion that ppl will banish?
Naija too like to dey 'major in d minor'. In many of d govt schools I attended, d administration was overly concerned with trivial things like whether boys were barbing 'Tyson' (in those days) or whether girls were wearing lace bra, and not concernee enough on the conspicuous and fundamenta problems like erratic or absent teachers or lack of facilities (labs, computers, etc). For goodness sake I "learned" how to swim during PE class .....from a textbook lol. I put learn in parenthesis because dat textbook learning no go save me for water o lol. @ogodomigodo.

petmudi said...

simple he is not a pastor but an herbalist who functions like a pastor. The caption is wrong big sis linda.

Na so Biafraud go dey banish demseleves one by one wen they eventually leave the supposed zoo of a country and ask is this not more zoo a people and nation to be than what they are referring to zoo?

tsalz said...

Cute kids

T2 said...

These kids will be traumatized for life unless they get psychological help....and Linda pls go back to school to learn some journalism ethics pls

Frank said...

This isn't right. The video should have been edited to conceal the faces of those innocent children.

This is so shameful. Does that mean there is no reasonable person in that town? How Can individuals who claim to have common sense banish kids that have no hand in their father's nefarious behavior? Shame on that town. Bunch of losers!

Linda ,pls next time cover minor face in ur reports. Show some media respect to kids...u dig!

God go dey expose them one by one

Excuse me! Did u really say blurt?

Lake on the side said...

Leave those children out of this. They are innocent

You na idiot

Tunde said...

Yoruba's are ritualist... Human head hunters..
Am not proud to be Yoruba at all

Ola you must be out of your senses , tribalistic fool ! Tell me which tribe is exonerated from crime....is it the ibos that are the Badoos of ikorodu now??? Or the the soka @ ibadan ?? Just condemn what is wrong irrespective of tribe

Joyousbabe said...

I don laugh tire,linda and her commenters will never fail to stabilize my bp level, that's y I come here to forget my problems. Thank God for una

Chioma said...

Poor kids

Chioma said...

Poor kids

ogochukwu said...

i feel for the kids they know nothing , i wonder how they will face their peers, how this very act of greediness and stupidity will tell on the kids future

I pity for the children

Although I am not in support of the pastor for deceiving his congregation; what the villagers did to him especially his children is illegal; they have just abrogated all him fundamental human right to exist. The should have spare his children of this perpetual shame and let him go and stopped attending him church. It is estimated that over 80% of African pastors are engaged in this practice.

But unfortunately; both the pastor and his captors have diminished cerebral activity.