Video: I love anal sex very much - Ghanaian actress, Vicky Zugah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Video: I love anal sex very much - Ghanaian actress, Vicky Zugah

Ghanaian actress, Vicky Zugah, has revealed she's a big fan of Anal sex describing the sexual activity to be very “great”. According to the actress, Anal sexual activity is great and very enjoyable if people who engage in the act understand themselves.
The mother of two  made the disclosure on ‘in bed with adwen’ a show which airs on ETV
“Anal sex is great. It's very great but it depends on the two individuals because you need to find out if your partner likes it or not. But as for me, I love Anal sex, I really do but I and my partner needs to know what we want to do so that we can both enjoy it.
Watch the interview below....

31 comments:

Many women will experience anal at one time or another. A good example is the popular Cockslip, wrong hole in the heat of passion. Hopefully, you won't suffer a poopoo blast in the process. Enjoy lol. To each his owno

Good for her!!... as for me there's nothing enjoyable in the anus.. its full of shit. My sex hormones no fit work reach there! If u mistakenly enter my anus, i will hit u with bottle.. i cover my anus with the blood of Jesus

Congratulation, she has found her life calling.

Oh! I'd love to rip Fani Kayode's ass too!!

Disgusting piece of shit.

Your hubby should be ready to buy adult diapers when the ass starts leaking!

That's her choice!!!

tsalz said...

Good for her

Nor be small thing o.

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Hmmm, I comment my reserve!

Good for her

Amen to that

Lol, you're funny o

Adult diapers is not that expensive sha

Really??
The precious blood of Jesus in your anus?!
WehDoneSir

Why Fani Kayode? Is he gay

May God help u miss...

Hahaha...i like you

nzuzu

Attention seeking, what is private is private, smh

She looks like anus already so I am not surprised, plus her evil tattoo.

May said...

A beg o, na from the anus she take get the belle wey she born two shildrens or na from the right chanell. I want to know. Olosho woman. Shameless tin.

Ewwwww, so disgusting.

Long live LIB

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

good for u nne.

Too bad,God did not designed the Anus for that purpose o!let someone tell u the truthoooo.

Anything for attention all in the name of celebrity.

Escaper said...

People here should stop being judgmental. It's her choice and what she enjoys and by the way na her yansh so what's your own? As for me i enjoy getting blowjob and then she swallow my jizz... Judge me now Hypocrites

Stupid woman.................must you tell the whole world. Nobody cares!!!

Hahahahahaha

Agbomen said...

Rubbish! God forbid!

Rubbish. She should be ready for analysis sphincter weakness as manifested by stool and flatus incontinence. Then life will be miserable