Ultimatum: I'll ensure Arewa Youths are arrested no matter how long it takes- El-Rufai tells South East leaders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Ultimatum: I'll ensure Arewa Youths are arrested no matter how long it takes- El-Rufai tells South East leaders

Kaduna state governor, Nasir El-Rufai met with South East leaders from the 19 Northern states in his office yesterday June 20th.

The meeting was to address the October 1st ultimatum given to Igbos residing in the North to vacate the region by some Northern youths. El-Rufai had ordered for the arrest of the Youths after they gave the ultimatum on June 6th.

At the meeting with South East leaders yesterday, El-Rufai vowed to ensure that the youths are arrested no matter how long it takes.
"Kaduna used to be a home for all, but so much crisis has divided the state and the metropolis across religious lines. As a government that is why we abolished indigeneship, once you live in Kaduna you are an indigene. We are going to arrest the Arewa Youths and bring them to justice no matter how long it takes”he said

27 comments:

Time will tell

Bankole said...

it has been how many days since the arewa youths has issued their threats against the igbos that are living in the north yet the police has

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

not arrested anyone irrespective of that.

this man is just insulting our intelligents. don't you know where their secretariat is to go arrest them? deceiving your self

And actually, he's correct. Kd is one of the states with a mixture of almost all ethnic groups in this country

Story story

Good

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

Na so.. this is d way u wanna win our hearts as to support ur hidden interest for presidential seat?

Lies from hell, no body is arresting anybody. U will say I said so.

Chinedu said...

Second lie Mohammad

What did your governors do call call ipob, massob etc to order when they called Hausas unprintable names?

IF ANYBODY HEAR IS NOT IN SUPPORT OF EL_RUFAI HERE, THEY SHOULD SHUT THE FUCK UP!!! IGBO'S ARE HARD TO HANDLE.OR U PEOPLE PREFER HE DON'T REACT ABI MTCHEW

Story! I don't believe el-rufai

You're the one insulting your spoken and written English knowledge. Don't tell me you're a biafra?

silent millionaire said...

Na today! Story for the gods

Na lie ooooo,4get all this notherners,since how many weeks nd no arrest have been made,igbo make una dey pack una bags oooooo,hausa pple no get sense at all at all

So after the arewa youths have finishing killing all the igbos then this compound fool will find soultion. It's called medicine after death. He should start fishing them out already. Hypocrite!!! He supports them jor so he should go n sit down!

anonymous said...

The WORST gov in the land has spoken

TUNEin said...

Keep fooling yourselves

tomstar said...

Games between them.... igbo and Nigeria make ona get sense

JUST ARREST ONLY ONE (1) LET US SEE!

Meriks antixynophobia said...

For ur dream rufai,only d most gullible will fall for ur gimmick

El Rufai should remember: Justice delayed is justice denied. So, walk the talk asap, in order, to calm frayed nerves of Kaduna State indigenes of Igbo extraction and deepen the ties that bind. QED@atm

Look at that word" NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES" But there has been much killìngs in his state But he refuse to do somthing about It.
El rufi or whatever you called yourself we igbos have made up our minds.

If I hear.....

Daniel Ekure said...

Story story, story!!!!!

This lying midget and boko haram sponsor.. he is not arresting anyone don't be fooled.. it took him how many days to arrest audu maikori but no arrest to arewa youths that are walking up and down ..

Story story Mitcheeeeeeew u pple should believe him oooo. U better pack ur things and leave before they turn your people to barbecue