Toke Makinwa stuns in blue dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Toke Makinwa stuns in blue dress (photos)

Media personality, Toke Makinwa who is currently in South Africa for her Book tour stepped out for her media rounds in this stunning blue dress.

28 comments:

Fine momma

Don't know why I hate this girl.maybe because she talk too much.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

seen.

brofigga said...

This girl craves attention like a drug addict craves the next fix. Whatever she is doing in SA is her own business, but obviously this pictures were pre-meditated. Shes just trying to make herself relevant in our consciousness.Finish.

Ugly doll...and fake.no wonder man wants you.Bob risky's sister

you can clearly see how incomplete she is... poor thing...

Keep slaying

Haters keep shouting

@Anonymous "Orubebes "

BEAUTY

Pretty , just be making money out of your ex. He is indirectly paying for all the pains he caused you. Go girl.

Toke is the famale version of hush puppi..All they know is clothes and show off ..Smh

maddtunez said...

cute

kenandakyns said...

glamorous. stunning

Toke I hope say u dey save ohhhhh enjoy this moment ohhhh nothing last forever be smart be wise!!! Your shoes no go fit invest for you ohhhh

See MUMU

She is relevant..she does not need your validation

So, better pick your own struggle

Child of anger

.@Galore

And you be guy like this?

Abeg check your pant, if your penis still dey there.. To me you are not a guy

Unam ikot

Child of anger

I kindoff understand why her ex husband got tired of her. Even without living with her I am tired of her snap and pose lifestyle. Dude tried. I abused him at the time but now I have reached where he was.

Empty woman.

Wow.. pretty woman... thumbs up...and sb be like is premeditated ...bf nko...u shld plan bf ur action that's why God gave tinking faculty...if urs is nt working...too bad... people shld stop being sadist Ni....

isaac adebisi said...

Y you dey show us you laps nau ....we know you are fresh ...keep it for your husband and stop tempting other men ..(advice)

Abeg I wan ask a question! With all this display of expensive clothes,shoes and bags toke get her own house?I don't mean rented o I mean she don build or buy her own house abi she dey use all her money on clothes.

No front no back! More like a man with Wig and shoe!!! Bobrisky come get ur twin...

Reggy said...

Fresh ko! Stock fish ni🙄 NEXT!!!

Yeye dey smell

Beautiful u dear

Agbomen said...

Lovely dress. Great style. She's got great taste. I like woman with wonderful sense of style.

Lol. I have reached where he was haha.