T.I and Tiny are back together...just weeks after Tiny ended their marriage (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

T.I and Tiny are back together...just weeks after Tiny ended their marriage (photos)

Two days ago, estranged couple, T.I. and Tiny were spotted together at an Atlanta night club wearing matching outfits, following TI’s final Hustle Gang concert this weekend. People said they looked like a couple inside the club. Tiny also showed up in T.I.'s bedroom on Instagram Live this week. Watch that after the cut...

She comes in in the 49 mark

12 comments:

DoInZ said...

Lol! They divorce issues was just for their show!,

@Tonto and @Church

Oya, let's go there

Thats a good man for you ..we never joke with our ride or die women ..

They still have feelings for each other...LOVE!!!

Beauty Osas said...

Good for them. Let they will say in a proverb "trouble no de born better pikin"

Matt said...

so all the dissing and drama that have been happening between them was all a stunt for their television show? kai these americans self, they know how

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

to deceive themselves.

CONFUSED MOFOS

I think they genuinely love each other but sometimes don't know how to tolerate each other.

Long live LIB

kole said...

good for them..

get latest jobs here....http://www.naijacrux.com

hehehe mehn this woman get power!
#BeLikeTiny

Chinedu said...

All for TV

Yele said...

THE SEX MUST BE GOOD.