The Queen of England reported to Police for not wearing a seatbelt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

The Queen of England reported to Police for not wearing a seatbelt

The Queen of England was on Wednesday reported to West Yorkshire Police for not wearing a seatbelt as she travelled to the State Opening of Parliament.

According to the Authorities, they received a 999 call from someone saying the Queen was not wearing a seat belt as she travelled with Prince Charles through London from Buckingham Palace to Westminster.

Confirming the call in a tweet, it was indicated that the call was not an emergency and shouldn't have been made to 999. 

"999 call received reporting that the Queen isn't wearing a seatbelt. #not999 #notevenwestyorkshire," the tweet read. 

Under UK law, civil and criminal proceedings cannot be taken against the Queen, but under the Queen and law section of the Royal Family's website, it states: "The Queen is careful to ensure that all her activities in her personal capacities are carried out in strict accordance with the law." 

12 comments:

Good riddance...

I recently lost my job, and i'm the one seeing my brother through uni, as it stands they are about resuming and I don't even know how to get him his school needs. Pls anybody who can help me with anything, it would be appreciated. God Blesspls this is no scam at all. My contact is 0809888665 or ‎emma.leye@yahoo.com

The only person allowed to drive without license in d UK is being reported of not using seat belt while sitting at d back seat. They will soon inject d person with one disease and deport him back to his country.

kenandakyns said...

The fool is definitely going to loose his job. Lol

Hehehe

Long live LIB

maddtunez said...

this guy clearly does not watch the news. pitty pitty.

Do you have plans to Buy, Install and Maintain CCTV Cameras, Fire Alarm System, Solar Panel Inverter System in your Homes, Schools and Offices? Then we at Cloud Security Technology are here for you. Call us today on: 08032063852.

Oyibo with dia wahala.
Who we go report to say our president no wear belt for naijaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚?

LOl

Segun Adegoke said...

The Queen is the law in England! Invest in 24 Karat Gold and earn 7 multiple figures. This is the secret of the RICH. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Above dlaw menh

Mobolaji Johnson said...

The only person allowed to drive without license in d UK is being reported of not using seat belt while sitting at d back seat. They will soon inject d person with one disease and deport him back to his country.