See moment crowd held down and kicked Finsbury Park mosque attack van driver as he shouted "kill me" (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

See moment crowd held down and kicked Finsbury Park mosque attack van driver as he shouted "kill me" (video)

This is the chaotic moment an angry crowd confronted the alleged driver of the van who ploughed into Muslim worshippers as they left the Finsbury Park mosque. Video posted online shows the angry crowd overpower a police officer who struggled to hold them back from the man. They threw questions and kicked at him when they got close enough.
"Why did you do that?" people can be heard asking the suspect as they pushed towards him.
A witness told Buzzfeed the driver allegedly shouted "kill me, kill me, I want to kill all Muslims."

The Metropolitan Police confirmed one man was arrested at the scene. In a statement the force said:

"Police were called just after 0020hrs 18 June to reports of a vehicle in collision with pedestrians. Officers are on scene with other emergency services. There are a number of casualties being worked on at the scene. There has been one person arrested. Enquiries continue. More information will be released when confirmed."

The name of the suspect has not been released, neither has his photo been made public but it's been confirmed that one person has died and about eight to ten people sustained injuries and are receiving treatment.

See the video below...

14 comments:

I agree with him. Kill all Muslim. They have been killin

Disheartening

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

I think it's time Christians become terrorists in Nigeria too, we're tired of the killings by Muslims too

"major incident"? I feel sorry for this world. if it were the other way round, it will be quickly called a terror attack and suspect name and photo all over the place. pathetic!

grace rolly said...

I don't think this man is in his right senses

Good for them,kill them if u can.

Nafisat Abdul said...

Na wa o, if only everyone one of us can just embrace peace. All this terror here and there wouldn't be happening.

Peace is what we need not this! enough of all d killings here and there now!

parrot said...

Bitch be quiet

Let muslims feel what some of their people have done to others. Good for them

Sherly said...

"major incident"? I feel sorry for this world. if it were the other way round, it will

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

be quickly called a terror attack and suspect name and photo all over the place. pathetic!

Shut your fucking mouth up

Brothers and sisters, fellow christians let's not preach evil and let's be careful with what we ask for. #Saynototerrorism

hmm