See how a Nigerian mum caught her son who was pretending to be asleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

See how a Nigerian mum caught her son who was pretending to be asleep

47 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

There is no dulling moment with Nigerian mothers...🤣

Glowyshoes's blog

baba said...

Lols
Funny Africa mum.
One love

Lol,smart

😂

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

Lisa said...

the woman must be a detective from the new york police department that she was able to catch her son for pretending, nice one to the woman.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

Hehehehehe, pls slap him again.
Mums are always smart and knows wen their kids play pranks.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

lol.smart mumm.

Lol 😁 😁 😁

James said...

That's why it makes sense to hide that shit.

When I see slap, I no say na only nija mums go fit do am. Hehehehe period

Kiki said...

Yeah, loool. My son never wants me on His Whatasapp

brofigga said...

Lol. Savage mom.

Your mother is an ignorant and daft for slapping u cos u can sleep immediately after being on WhatsApp

Lol. I can imagine that. My elder sis once came to my room knocking & asking me to come help her get something. I pretended not to hear & she called my name & said "isi adighi gi mma. Open d door & come out jor, are u not d one online just now?" I was caught & when I came out I lied that I was praying. Chineke biko forgive me. Lol

seriously whatsapp needs to do something about the time showing when one is last seen online, some girl been stalking me on whatsapp , knows the time I go to sleep and when I wake up to see my update, very annoying ...

Hahhahahahhahahahahhaha,keep pretending.

Olabothey Alhani said...

Bad ass mom

One can doze off in just 1'sec. Dry!

Lmao

Chinedu said...

😂😂😂😂😂

Busted! Lol

Lol. That's me I ignore people's call and still check whatapp messages. My whatapp status always online

donduke said...

Lol Really funny!

DULLA said...

Dope, mothers n their ways. Hehehehe

Hahahahahah, WatsApp is olofofo

Chibyke O. said...

Weldon ma gee, guy woman. Okuru adihi aka onye kuru ya.

FPN said...

LOl, Africa Mothers though

HAHAHAHAHAHA...

Kaceey said...

👀😁

You see, brekete

U can actually deactivate ur last seen. You can only be seen when u online nd not telling people wen last u came online.

Lol. Why you no commot last seen?

U can actually deactivate ur last seen. You can only be seen when u online nd not telling people wen last u came online.

Can you fool your maker? It's called Parental Control. They always keep a tab, watch out.

U must be stupid for using the word daft on an elderly person

You can update it in your setting, just switch it whatever suits you; busy, at work, not available e.t.c.

How is it hidden? Please share.

You can change your settings. Go to settings, then account, then privacy. You can change your last seen to nobody. This means you can't see anyone else's last seen either.

Ivy said...

Watsapp already has that provision. Go to your privacy settings and switch off last seen visibility.

In your settings on whatzzapp, you can edit your settings such that no one will see your last seen. But the thing is you wouldn't also see other peoples own.

marv said...

U r mumu

Mhiz A... said...

But u can deactivate your last seen nah. Just DAT u won't be able to see other people's last seen too. I deactivated mine long ago.

ladykelly said...

You should be able to do that but once that done you can't see other people's time

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, mums, the are totally impossible!!! But don't we just love so!😂😂😂😂😂

JAO said...

Rotflmfao

Settings+privacy+ Ur brain .. OmoAjayi