Reno Omokri claps back at Twitter user who came for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Reno Omokri claps back at Twitter user who came for him

Lol, you don't wanna mess with Reno Omokri on social media...

21 comments:

Dude is savage af

Enter your comment...this Reno guy should take a walk and let this government be,I am not surprised though 2015 defeat of their garri chopping office is still paining them.Next thing jare ....talking about everything huh come and contest so people can know your worth period.

Loosen ke. Our English teachers need to sit up abeg

Long live LIB

clap back maestro wehdonsa

tsalz said...

Guess he has a reply for any one DAT comes for him

Worldwide best seller??? Uncle Reno, is Lai now your mentor

Sara said...

reno omokri should just accept that jonathan lost because nigerians don't want him

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

anymore because his style of government was full of looters and thieves and he didn't do anything about it.

Reno, authors of bestsellers are busy working on their next projects. You are the only "world class author" busy lamenting a 2015 election and quarreling with children online. Elections are lost everywhere in the world and good candidates lose elections. Who would ever think Hilary will lose to Trump? Please forget the 2015 election and move on. Or do we believe that you are still interested in Aso rock?

Alex wealth said...

lol. I gues he ddnt see that coming... Reno always ready

louie said...

Renal mockery carefully chooses those to clap back at.He has never in his life clapped back at me despite my insulting tweets at him.He dey look face for fear of being intellectually dragged.Anyway he knows you will always entertain his tomfoolery.Didn't the simpleton just lie that bible knowledge has been removed from the curriculum.Anyone that gives him audience's just as evil as he is and that includes you Linda

I cant read that kind of book, because you wont get anything serious from it...
a book written by an unserious fellow would only be bought and read by unserious fellas like him

King of sarcasm serving them hot. You don't trade words with men and women of words. Eg. Reno and the EFFCc twitter handler

Reno! I just like the man. He says it as it is.

Hrm paul said...

Reno picks on illiterates on social media we had a clash and he ran like the bitch he is and blocked me piece of shit he knows to insult but he cannt take one

ANYA IKENGA said...

Northerners and grammar. Well it is as a result of quota system education.

jobless man

Femi said...

Reno should stop boasting about his book being bestseller without telling us the categories "Conspiracy Theory" category. Shameful.

Shut d shit up louie, go fuck ur self

Is reno really a Pastor?

Agbomen said...

Best seller my foot. Ass wipe, go and find something meaningful to do with your time. Nonsense!!!!

lindaikejiblog should be renamed lindaikejirenoblog!