Reekado Banks actually apologized to DJ Xclusive after his lash out on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Reekado Banks actually apologized to DJ Xclusive after his lash out on twitter

Reekado Banks recently called out DJ Xclusive on Twitter, accusing him of being disrespectful to his craft. According to Reekado, the popular Dj begged him for a feature, only for his verse to be taken out without his consent. "No disrespect but you messed up big time bro. How do you beg for a song but take me out without telling me," he tweeted.

While DJ Xclusive didn't respond, it looked like a conversation happened as Reekado later took to twitter to apologize. See that after the cut...

The initial tweet below...

18 comments:

Reekado can't buy sense as him get money reach...

tsalz said...

E better do

Hrm paul said...

Ta how much d bush boy get exclusive na him mate.after jat na exclusive. Him dey mad thunder fire am

MUmu boy.. You been put the cat before the horse before

Who are you to talk down on @Dj Xclusive? Where you high before

Next time, be guided

Sherly said...

He didn't apologize. He just wrote tried to explain all he wanted was communication next time. His words were just softer this time around.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Reekado banks which day you get fame? Exclusive na im dey promote afro beats since the time of kokolets. E don dey famous foe uk since you dey secondary school bruv.

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

But this isn't an issue go settle on Twitter na. He shoulda called him on phone instead.

KAYAN MATA Kayan mata is locally made aphrodisiac, sex sweetners and sex enhancers for women. It helps fix issues of vaginal dryness during intercourse, painful intercourse, helps you get in the mood easily and sweetens your veejay.

click on bio for more info

Biko said...

Linda Biko.... I want 2 read news abt Evans... If en neva do new confession.. Just form something n post Mak i read Abeg...

See him so ugly and looks rough like a danfo driver. The reekado banks. Can u compare him to dj exclusive? Fine bot

Jecciluscious said...

That's great.
No big deal to apologize... It solves problems better.

Jimiano said...

The silence of exclusive made him rethink lol

Lol!
Mad people dey here!

the fact u started ur lousy rant with "no disrespect" does not mean u did not spew disrespect from that ur mouth. u shld have some respect for ur elders Tommy

ANA EZUZU

*cart *were.✌🏽

Banky said...

'Medicine after death' or
'Better late than never'.
Choose which one applies here....

This rekado banks dat came for a show hosted by Jack Daniels wit mad love from a mammoth crowd of supporters but he didn't perform he left saying the stage supporters are too small now he's claiming disrespect, kamar will be

****************so bcos Dj xclusive has bn in d industry befr him.... He offends Rekado and he can't complain because????? So if na ur father offend you u no fit talk bcos he saw the light bfr you****