Photos: Herd of cattle invade church in Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Photos: Herd of cattle invade church in Benue State

Photos shows herd of cattle in front of Holy Ghost Parish in Makurdi, Benue State on Sunday, June 18th. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Ukan Kurugh

11 comments:

So all these cows dnt know Road to the mosques in d state. These northern muslims are looking for trouble period

Countries in the world known for their beef, do not have cows running around the streets.. Our beef wey never even cross border, wants to run over every thing.. Landlord abeg, travel see and get a grip!!!

JUS NEGODU

Igbo haters talk about this issue

IF ITS A MOSQUE NOW THE WOULD START SCREAMING JIHAD AND BEHEAD THE CHRISTIAN! STUPID RELIGION!!! ISLAM MY FOOT...

Mr. True Talk said...

Linda posting pictures of cow running around for me is an hypocrisy. the government came up with the idea of a razzing reserve, we rejected it. so where do they want the cows to be other than on the street.

MrTrue talk...you lie... grazing reserve in the South and east? Peoples farm land.... Every square meter of land in the south, east and west..has an ancestral linkage... Na by force..
Make una carry una Cow go north go do grazing paradise for them.... That is your natural resource.. lol... Our own na oil... After reading kill ya sef. Aboki!

Iamlifted said...

They should go to their land... After all its a personal business.

"Linda posting pictures of cow running around for me is an hypocrisy. the government came up with the idea of a razzing reserve, we rejected it. so where do they want the cows to be other than on the street".
LINDA, PLEASE, TELL THE MAN THAT MADE THE ABOVE COMMENT THAT THE GRAZING RESERVE WAS REJECTED SO THAT THE COWS WILL GO TO HIS HOUSE AND COMMUNITY AND GRAZE THERE.
WHAT'S OUR POPULATION AS COMPARED TO CHINA, INDIA, AND THE UNITED STATES? DO WE HAVE MORE CATTLE (COW) THAN THESE COUNTRIES? DO THEY GO ON THE STREETS WITH THEIR HERDS CAUSING AND BEING A PUBLIC NUISANCE TO THE WHOLE COUNTRY? HOW DO THEY CONTAIN THEIR HERDS? AND EVEN IF THEY HAVE GRAZING RESERVES TO AVOID THE NUISANCE, IT WILL BE A WELCOME DEVELOPMENT WHICH WILL BE EMBRACED BY ALL AND SUNDRY, BUT IN THE CASE OF NIGERIA, THESE ABOKIS HAVE AN UNDERTONE (A SECRET AGENDA) TO USE THE CODED GRAZING RESERVE TO CAUSE CONFUSION, TROUBLE AND MAYHEM ACROSS THE COUNTRY, AND THAT'S WHY IT WAS AND SHALL STILL BE REJECTED BY NOT JUST THE PEOPLE, BUT EVEN BY GOD ALMIGHTY IN JESUS' NAME- AMEN! AND AS FAR AS NIGERIA IS CONCERNED, WE REJECT GRAZING RESERVE WITH ANY SECRET AGENDA BY FIRE! BY FORCE IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST - AMEN!

If I live in Nigeria,I will put poison on the glass so that their cows will die

If you want to farm cows you buy land for their feeding. Is only in nigeria you will see cows running on the street. My cousin died because of cows on the road. Cows are dangerous