Photo: Girl, 4, viciously slapped by a 37-year-old man in Lagos for allegedly urinating on his doorstep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Photo: Girl, 4, viciously slapped by a 37-year-old man in Lagos for allegedly urinating on his doorstep

A 37-year-old man was arrested and later released for assaulting a 4-year-old girl in Lagos on Sunday, June 18. According to the child's mother, the man claimed that he found her daughter urinating on his doorstep. See screenshot of the messages she sent to lawyer, Emeka Ugwuonye

14 comments:

Xena said...

it is likely that he would not get charged with assault and the case would be solved

click here now for penis enlargement

amicable because that is how these cases get solved most of the times. Bribe here and there and it sis gone.

Some people are just so wicked.

While dpa is at it we also need to see the picture of the beast not the baby's pic

Agbomen said...

The guy is a buffoon, who is probably just frustrated with his pathetic life and took it out on the little girl. It's the same way, he would hv been assaulting his wife if he was married. Tnkfully he has no wife to vent his frustrations on. I hope he's seriously dealt with.

She deserves it. She's a bastard. At his door step? I go kick am. Nonsense

Na the girl find trouble nah.

I blame the girl's parents

she is old enough to have manners

omoh said...

Enter your comment...if truely she urinated at his door step that's very wicked of her.

I beg if she urinated at his door he should have also thrashed her. Kai if it was my mom she will beat the shit out of me. Instead of the parents to train their daughter they r vexing for the slap. Mscheeeeew

Dem no slap u for bad behavior when u small? All na training. She no see toilet or bush to go piss na doorstep. Let me catch her urinating on my doorstep I will do more than slap. Badly behaved child

Let us be human,what will u gain by slapping the little girl,caution is the best not slap.it is wicked act and evil.

Bad mother, bad child. Imagine her calling a 37yr old man "boy". Alaileko.So u think everybody here will support you abi? Asiere. Am sure u n your daughter r both witches. You wanted to collect the man's star ni Abi? Ordinary slap for that big offence??? I'm very sure you both turn to birds at night.You are lucky its not Shekau's doorstep.You better go and apologise to the man before he invokes the spirit of Sanpona on you n your shitty shitty messy messy weewy weewy omolangidi. Go n die!!!

Do you know the poor man went to pray and was told a woman and her daughter are the ones behind his misfortune. he was asked to fast for seven days and that on the seventh day,one of the will come and urinate at his doorstep. It was out of ànger that so it's true thatnmade him do why he did. They also said any lawyer or Ppl who support them will have misfortune knocking at their doorstep. Do not say I told u.