Osas and Gbenro Ajibade and Chike Ike's look to 10 Days in SunCity premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Osas and Gbenro Ajibade and Chike Ike's look to 10 Days in SunCity premiere

Check out what Osas and Gbenro Ajibade wore to the movie premiere above..and what actress Chika Ike wore to the event after the cut...

18 comments:

Pretty

Google FamilythehonestComedy said...

Simple and nice

Athena said...

This osas gather oh.

That man seem apart from his wife. No form of comfortability from him as if the wife disturbs him and should allow him be...

Truthurts said...

@osas don't wear clothes that cling 2 ur skin. Ur tummy bulge dosnt look good in them.

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

I BET YOU HAVE NOT READ ABOUT THIS

This chika ike tries too hard abeg

Just there jhor... dee

baby girl said...

Enter your comment...chika you are already beautiful why the over makeup

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

heya osas tummy never go in
Chika ike be struggling to tuck in her bele

Chika la hot. Nice one.

I know right. My thoughts exactly.

Chi said...

How is it possible that this Chika looks like an imgbeke

The marriage is dead

All this na for paparazzi

This Chika Ike na real Loki. No matter how much she tries, the loku look dey follow am around.

Chika is simply from the getto