Once again, Nigerians choose their plantain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

Once again, Nigerians choose their plantain

Maybe a cute photo of Beyonce's twins will win this contest?

13 comments:

What twins? I need my plantain joor

Long live LIB

Adam said...

What twins? I need my plantain joor.

click here now for penis enlargement

Lol who d twins help. Linda e be like say you no dey gbadu Beyonce your padi again, you dnt mind putting her on blast even her babies that are yet to fully recover. Hmmmm period

I like ma plantain abeg

roseberry network said...

Plantain please

lol

ric said...

see trashing.

prince said...

PLANTAIN PLUS BEANS ABEG

Plantain anyday, anytime.

AGB said...

You people are on your own. Who plantain epp? Give me Amber Rose for 1 week.

Only money can winπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol. One slice of fried plantain equals 65 calories. Ten in a meal is 650 calories. Plus another 300 calories from 3 oil fried eggs with tomatoes and onions. Plus a bottle of soda. That's over 1000 calories in one meal alone. Add that to another 1200 calories from 2-3 wraps of Eba and Egusi with orisirisi from lunch and 800 calories from 2 packs of noodles and 2 eggs from breakfast and snacks inbetween you're looking at some 3500 calories downed in one day alone. Your body needs an average of 2000 calories per day to function. Unless you have a very active usain bolt lifestyle, you're looking at at least 500 calories converted to fat everyday if this is your eating pattern. That's 3,500 calories stored as fat every week. That's exactly 1kg of weight gain per week. Lay off the plantain o!

twins my nyash !!!!!! give me plantain with egg