OAP Freeze reveals his kids attend the same school as Kidnapper, Evans's kids, says Evan's wife is an illiterate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

OAP Freeze reveals his kids attend the same school as Kidnapper, Evans's kids, says Evan's wife is an illiterate

OAP Freeze took to his Instagram page to reveal that his kids attend the same school as Kidnapper Evan's kids. In an Instagram post he wrote;
Just found out today, from a friend of mine who lives 2 houses away from Evans, that Evans kids allegedly go to the same school as my kids? Can you imagine?? According to my friend, the latest 2016/2017 Lexus, like the one pictured above, is what he had allegedly seen the wife drive several times. He said that his own wife used to wonder how a woman who couldn't speak english could drive such an expensive car. He assumed that he was a successful igbo trader.

Also, in an Instagram live chat with his friend who lives two houses away from Evans, It was revealed that Evans pays cash for his properties and wanted to redesign his house when he bought it. He also revealed that him and his wife don't attend estate meetings and that he his very softspoken. 

Speaking of his personality, Freeze's friend said he is very smart, soft spoken but a monster who hardly speaks to anyone in the estate. He also revealed that his wife doesn't speak good english and Mr Evans also can't write. 

His wife and kids have allegedly moved to South Africa. 

79 comments:

I Hope the government will seize all his property after this.

Brian said...

and yet the woman was crying on camera that she doesn't know what her husband does for

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

a living and he doesn't give her money? evans needs to be killed in accordance with the lagos kidnap law.

Hrm paul said...

Chai Evans no men d guy hit us bad and fast d guy na real bad guys.d wife na bloody liar

DoInZ said...

Wetin concern English and this topic now!Must very body know how to speak English before they can drive a car!Borrow some sense oga!I non know why them non even kidnap you self!

Doo said...

Is it only people who speak English that drive expensive cars? I think Freeze's friends wife is so dumb and daft. What has speaking English got to the do with driving expensive cars? She's so foolish. A fool is counted wise when he keeps silent, for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh. She just revealed her foolish she is

bomi said...

even the wife is a co-criminal in this kind of situation and should be arrested and sent to jail alongside her husband...
greedy ungodly human beings, they have no fear of God...

I trust Nigerian, they will dig dig nd dig out how many intestine in your belly

but then we don't need to subject the kids to this. yes their father is a nuisance and our society as a whole don't do enough to catch thieves and the likes but the kids please please please.

baba said...

Watin concern dis one

Oriowo said...

the wife denied she did not what her husband does for a living,even said she doesn't know that the husband is very rich..the wife,dad and the mother knows the guy is into shady business,but they might not know he's in kidnapping

tsalz said...

I think the man was about to relocate..

OAP Freeze just shut up and focus on your radio this dude has gangs that are still in lagos he is not into the business alone
Just mind how you talk cus the wall get ears as you mentioned your kid is in that school as Evans kids.you are given out location

Hmmmm,terrible unbelievable, too bad.

Truthurts said...

Monster Family. His wife should be arrested 2.

You are lucky he didn't come for you considering your bling bling expose''on the net all the time. You for hear nwen!

@Mr Freezer.... I know say you go jump enter this matter... Abi, no be you?

Your notice me is a call for concern Sir

Freeze 80% of our Nnewi men can't speak nor write but the billions they have is something else. Pls no insult us o! They hire Graduates and master degree holders as Staff. The man said ' he is a monster' is it based on his exposed kidnapping life or based on his encounter with him on one on one? U pple shd take am easy o! Evans is down but cld still have boys out there. Mk una take am easy with exposing things. This guys r dangerous o

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

ISSOKEY! ME AM TIRED OF THEIR STORY.MBOK!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

More truth coming out. And the wife claimed she doesn't know what her husband does. Issorite.

So d wife lived in dat mansion with him? So she knew? It's a shame

Na wa for this fake news carrier oh. Pls he didn't say his kids. He said his friend's kids. English is not that difficult na

So d wife even went to gym? I thought she said she wasn't allowed to go out. If she could not have friends, how come she went to d gym. Won't gym expose ger

ABEG WHO INVITED THIS FOOL INTO EVANS TOPIC...MUMU..YOU ARE EVEN MENTIONING THE LOCATION OF YOUR KIDS SCHOOL. MR ENGLISH SPEAKER

@Freez no get money now.. .na only mouth him get

Person wen go kidnap @FREZER think say Na better OYIBO him kidnap, the person go know say him don buy "bad market "

Mr freezer can't u for once mind ur own biz?

Ijanyimitch said...

Did u say all his properties? Properties bought wit other peoples money isn't yours

Ijanyimitch said...

I can now see why u are angry and ranting here, ur English is equally as bad as Mrs Evan's

I see why you are concerned. Sorry bro

... and Mrs Evans said she's never known her husband as a rich man. Lol. Just see the ride you were driving!

She drove dat car. Evil bitch.

Where d wife n kids dey now Canada or Ghana

Wicked world

This Freeze is very stupid...how do you equate speaking English with driving a big car? Anuofia!

South Africa or Ghana?

The worst guy in the Evans story is Emeka that betrayed his boss and wanted him killed. He is emeka godson on Facebook. He read pharmacy at UNN.

Don't say that, there are a lot educated Nnewi people. So many of those people you see behind those businesses are university graduates . Their parents send them to school, after which they will graduate and take over their parents' thriving business. They go to the university, but not to go and start carrying files in the office, they come out take over their father's business. Stop saying 80% of Nnewi can't speak English that's a lie. It is only a fraction of them that can't speak. Stop misleading people.

His wife said that he reads psalm 23 every day. After reading psalm 23, he will now carry out a deadly operation. What an irony?

Exactly, the lady is so daft..! Probably d type eho look down on people

Freeze so what if the woman is illiterate? U r a very bad person to say such. Why such a distinction? Did u not hear her say she married straight from sec school? Discriminatory fool like u. So I should announce that u beat ur wife? For ur info even uneducated men with uneducated wives make enough money to buy fancy cars.

What does literacy have to do with this case?? Freeze it's not a must that u comment on everything. U r becoming a nuisance!!

Abeg make dis so call freez go sleep jare, Mr kW all

SO it is only those who can speak english that drive expensive cars??

Razak said...

I've said it, igbos are unnecessarily arrogant. Local things... This bush rat, looking down on people at the gym. Igbo fools. God blessed them with brain but there is just that evil in their genotype never to do right. Always to cut corners and be fraudulent while leaving a trail of destruction behind. E jo give them their biafiara. Maybe they will have sense and start doing the right thing for once. Magomago evil tribe

Razak said...

I've said it, igbos are unnecessarily arrogant. Local things... This bush rat, looking down on people at the gym. Igbo fools. God blessed them with brain but there is just that evil in their genotype never to do right. Always to cut corners and be fraudulent while leaving a trail of destruction behind. E jo give them their biafiara. Maybe they will have sense and start doing the right thing for once. Magomago evil tribe

Life oh Life

Oloshis

Yeye Evans wife

Keep telling this mispresenter to freeze his mouth. You talk too much trash...Are you really different from Evans? Are you not both monsters in different categories? Abeg you should be employed as timekeeper in that your media house...

Michael said...

More drama. http://skybasenews.com/wife-lying-nigerians-sympathy-forgiven-will-advocate-anti-kidnapping-evans?name=wife-lying-nigerians-sympathy-forgiven-will-advocate-anti-kidnapping-evans

sense said...

I have been reading online where people are asking that they BURN down the houses this bastard Chukuwdumeme build. Biko how will the unfortunate people who have had to borrow money, loan from banks, sell off all their worth and some have even abandoned all they worked hard and fleed to strange lands, biko how will they get some of the money back? Are people just senseless...Burn down house how?

You this ibo people. just wicked and heartless. until you and hausa people run this country to the ground, una no go relent

She's a co criminal for driving the car her husband bought her???

Joy said...

How is that your business

Razak don't die this night o,I feel for u,frustrated goat

English is just another language, it is not the measure of intelligence!!!

Will any one buy the haunted houses/den/detention camp? Emeka Godson? A pharmacist! Where is the pharmCetecal organization of Nigeria.. Do they love thieves?

Can freeze even pay 20 m Ransome??? Doubt that.he is only a big talker and sometimes lousy too

Are you minding lousy freezr

He is already...mistake oyibo!

Like u.ur tribe( Yoruba) is worse. Get a life

Hrm paul said...

Majority of Igbo business men are schooled go to Esut,Abies poly IMT Unn they all went there besides who needs education wen u are articulate and gifted in business bill gates and zuckerberg ain't schooled

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

The way the society has dragged this Evans, if only they can do the same to all these political looters, Nigeria would be a better place..

omoh said...

Enter your comment...peoples hard earned money another family are flexing its alright.no peace for the wicked he will definitely face hell.

Linda have you seen the exclusive post about you on Maryjane Blogazine?

people anako crap!
well...
EVANS SHOULD BE JAILED THAT'S MY OWN, ANY OTHER SIDE STORY NA TOTAL BULLSHIT!!!

Never mind Freeze isn't a target...they go for wealthy people. :-)

vigil said...

Galore u suffer from d same notice-me syndrome,only that u are a complete nobody.Atleast thaw get oap job

Linda y do u keep enabling this nuisance's comments??Tueh

Sharap!!!!

FreeZe go n hug transformer idiot.... u too dey seek notice me.... ur big mouth will put u in big trouble soon... ewu who English epp ,,u wey speak pass no b for ordinary radio u dey wrk ..... jobless thwart

You are a big fool for cruising freeze God will punish you.if Evans kidnap ur father way will you do

She lied, she said she never saw him as a rich man, yet she is driving this car, is this a Volkswagen beetle? Na poor man car be that?

wetin remain na to interview evans neighboring dogs and cats to get busy news all the day...useless newspaper pundits and jobless people...if u can work actively like dis our politicians must change.but the jod is beng done one sided .odos

Freeze you can go and hug transformer for all I car, u are just a broke ass seeking popularity. And so what if she Cruise with an expensive vehicle, the woman stated her case well, she is only trying to defend her home and the future of her kids which is what every sensible woman ll do, u want her to call on Nigerians/Fed to kill her husband before she can be justified?. Hell No. Calling her an illiterate doesn't make you a better human being than she is, and this goes a long way to show what you and your wife has been impacting on your children, imagine their sense of judgement. You and your kids are indirectly envious of Evans kids n her wife. Am sorry but you only ended up exposing your ignorant in public. Some of the Igbo's might not know how to speak good English but they have lots of degree/masters holders under their employments. Mind you, Igbo's are now training their children in all the leading schools in the whole world pls confirm. In the next few years to come u ll shocked at the outcome of the Igbo's .

Iamlifted said...

Enough of dis Evans abeg! Freeze too won talk. Mitchwwww

@Razak thank God say you confirm that Igbos have sense, It is the lack of sense that is killing your people, instead of trying to help them to get sense at least thro education, you are here calling on people who have sense. Aboki without sense, how can someone who God gave brain burn down the town that raised him, kill his brothers inside their mosque, take cows to another mans land and cause wahala. Foolishness to the highest order. Go give your people sense before you call Igbos names ewu awusa, that una goat and una self no get any difference. As for Freez abi Freezer, you talk because you get mouth, continue telling the world where your children dey go school, dont stop.
Evans shouldnt occupy any space inside the already conjested prison, kill him one time make other kidnappers know say no mercy for their wicked souls.