OAP Freeze claps back at Instagram user who called him out for weighing into Kidnapper Evans's case | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

OAP Freeze claps back at Instagram user who called him out for weighing into Kidnapper Evans's case

On Monday, OAP Freeze revealed that his kids attend the same school as Kidnapper Evan's kids and called his wife an illiterate. Read here
Offended by his post, an Instagram user identified as Belinda, called out the Cool FM OAP to blast him, saying he was only being jealous of the arrested Billionaire kidnapper Evans.
Freeze who's known for his merciless gibes on social media, dragged out the IG user.

43 comments:

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

Na wah. Trust freeze to comeback at her with an uppercut

KAYAN MATA Kayan mata is locally made aphrodisiac, sex sweetners and sex enhancers for women. It helps fix issues of vaginal dryness during intercourse, painful intercourse, helps you get in the mood easily and sweetens your veejay.

Click on bio to place your orders!

Freeze Abeg shut up your smelling mouth. Evens is even better than most of you celebrate sef. Everyone in Nigeria does illicit business. If Dammy Krane matter no Sup we for no hear am. Useless people called celebrities. Your children goes same school with Mr Evens kids does it add to news on social media about Mr Evans if the lady speech to you doesn't add with what you said about Mr Evens. Abi you just want to be relevant on news. Bastard half oyibo with no sense. Evens group are still many outside world and you are not left out for next kidnapping. Useless he goat sperm donor.

SO MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE ARE ALWAYS UP IN ARMS TO DEFEND EVANS AND COME SO HARD ON ANYONE SPEAKING AGAINTS HIM, IT'S SUCH A SHAME. AND IT'S A PARTICULAR TRIBE THAT KEEPS SUPPORTING AND DEFENDING HIM

Irrelevant response. I thot initially he was not against Evans. Now he has changed mouth. Since his friend and the friend's wife said all dat then what was his own take on their revelation period.

Freeze, while not condoning the atrocities committed by Evans which indirectly is the trending news uses to sway us away from the underdevelopment and corruption inherent in our society. We should put more of our strength on the government to provide basic amenities, employment and security. All these yama yama will be quelled.... Things are very hard , People dey vex o

Oh shut up!

Mr 47 said...

igbos are very shameless!

Ahhhh that girl find trouble shaaa how could she have poured out such rubbish haba

Olushola mention 'the particular tribe'...Coward!

But freeze acts like a Child tho. Join me live to discuss this? Man's pls shut up!

What I don't understand is why on earth will any body support Evans, am of igbo tribe but I can never support evil, most of the people the fool kidnap are of igbo tribe as well do u expect the young shall grow to support him or donatus, the pharmacist they kidnap is a broke ass now whom they wanted to kill. He made so many life useless what about those victims families did you know what they went through, nothing ever justify crime. Evan will die by hanging because that is the law of Lagos state.Why are they not kidnapping the politicians why are they kidnapping innocent people..infact evens and his wife must die by hanging and the government will take care of his kids..i support free on this the useless Evans girlfriend should go and craze as well..

Ewu like u .

Olushola Olufolabi! Weigh your words! You present yourself on social media as an unapologetic, unreasonable, myopic tribalist. Remember that the Internet never forgets!

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Freez! freez! Freez! How many time did I call u?!!!. Softly ooo

How can anyone in his/her rightful sense defend this evil man

freezer

Oponu ni e

I understand where the girl is comin from. Evans kids are innocent in all these. Freeze made it sound like they're not entitled to a good schiol/education coz their father is a kidnapper. They didn asked to be in the situation. They didn chose to be his kids just like we all didn chose to be born into our respective families. So possesses, freeze was wrong. Again freeze said Evans wife is an illiterate yet drives the latest Lexus. Again he made it sound like it's a crime for illiterates to also enjoy the good tins of life.that's a very baaad opinion coming from freeze. So while we all are against Evans and call for his persecution, we shd also be weary of our thoughts towards the innocent especially the kids...

May Amadioha descend on u & ur ancestors...

Mr.47 or Mr.419 you are the only one that is shameless.

I understand where the girl is comin from. Evans kids are innocent in all these. Freeze made it sound like they're not entitled to a good schiol/education coz their father is a kidnapper. They didn asked to be in the situation. They didn chose to be his kids just like we all didn chose to be born into our respective families. So possesses, freeze was wrong. Again freeze said Evans wife is an illiterate yet drives the latest Lexus. Again he made it sound like it's a crime for illiterates to also enjoy the good tins of life.that's a very baaad opinion coming from freeze. So while we all are against Evans and call for his persecution, we shd also be weary of our thoughts towards the innocent especially the kids...

Mr.47 or Mr.419 you are the only one that is shameless.

James said...

As people have previously said, if you defend Evans, may kidnappers locate you. Nonsense.

FREEZE...EVERYONE HATES YOU.

AGB said...

Can you stop with this your 'period' shit? It's dumb AF!

Your generations are shameless.goat

Solomon said...

Freeze, while not condoning the atrocities committed by Evans which indirectly is the

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

trending news uses to sway us away from the underdevelopment and corruption inherent in our society.

Freeze kindly admit when u r wrong. I now understand why ur wife left u. U dey like FFK and Kemi O. U shouldn't judge people by their level of education. U should have shut ur friend up. But no I want us to know u had an almost personal relationship with Evans. I beg I don tire for U.

Mr 47, it's obvious 47 is your age & u are still this dumb. Stupid idiot.

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Clap back, clap front, clap back clap front. Smh

I think that girl is one of Evans hoes. Who ever defend that demon who have caused so much pain on innocent people deserve a special place in hell close to satan

Infact the most useless tribe in Nigeria, how wish this biafraud will be a reality so Nigeria can exist with people of intergrity.

Igbos are the award winning criminals

Angel said...

Ewu

Angel said...

You are a big fool

Angel said...

Ewu

Idiot! Are you better than Evans? Ewu Yoruba

Mr 47 is hopeless

Enter your comment...oga everyone in Nigeria cannot be engaged in illicit business! Abi you no get sense ni?

No!Not everyone.I absolutely do not hate Daddy Freeze.

God bless u..u jus said my mind