More reactions from Dino Melaye on the news of his planned recall from the senate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

More reactions from Dino Melaye on the news of his planned recall from the senate

Yesterday, INEC received six bags containing collated signatures of electorates from Kogi West Senatorial district, demanding for the recall of Dino Melaye from the senate. After the news broke, Dino took to his Facebook page to say that nothing would happen to him as those who initiated the process are about to go to jail. This morning, he took to twitter to further react to the news. See the tweets after the cut...

13 comments:

U goin Down.

baba said...

Snr man
I see you

Kurtis said...

it seems dino melaye is taking this thing as a joke. it is

click here now for penis enlargement

actually possible for yahaya bello to influence the proceedings of what it would take to recall this man from the senate.

I can swear that dinosaur is currently shaking at this news. Can also swear that even though he'll put a brave face, he'll soon crawl on his knees to beg the governor. They r just trying to bring him down from his high horses and they will succeed.

Long live LIB

Let time decide

Melaye, one day monkey go go market he no go return.

Oga Dino, more voters have registered since the last election. Have you not heard of population growth?
It doesn't have to be those who voted for you back then who are signing the register now.
Watch your back !

CHANGE MUST BEGIN FROM THE NORTH

Funny but true.IN NIGERIA
✳ President -North.
✳ Senate President -North
✳ Speaker House of Reps - North.
✳ SGF -North
* Chief of Staff - North.
✳ SGF--North.
✳ INEC Chairman - North.
✳ Chief Justice of federation - North.
✳ President Court of Appeal - North.
✳ EFCC Chairman - North.
✳ President Federal high court - North.
✳ National Security Adviser - North.
✳ Chief of Army Staff - North.
✳ Chief of Air Staff - North.
✳ Controller, Customs
Service - North.
✳ Defence Minister-North.
✳ MD Port Authority- North.
✳ MD NDIC - North
✳ Controller Prison Services - North.
*Controller of Immigration -North.
*Controller of Fire Service North.
*Highest looter North.
✳ Richest man in Africa - North.
✳ 85% of Petroleum Marketers in Nigeria - Northerners.
✳ 80% of Oil Block Owners in Nigeria - Northerners.
✳ 99% of beggars in Nigeria - Northerners
✳ Boko Haram - North.
*90% of Nigeria past president/Head of state -North.
Yet, the Poorest states in Nigeria and Educationally
backward areas in Nigeria are in the North. Now, ask yourself, what is the problem of the Northerners? Keep forwarding till it get to all their leaders may be they will have to re-think and stop being selfish.....
CAN YOU IMAGINE? Forwarded as received.

You are a fool.People like you who specialize in stiring up dissensions and controversies will not go unpunished by God.Demons. God will destroy you and your generation before it allows this Nation to experience another civil war.

The fool should know that its 50% of registered voters that the law requires...not percentage of those that voted at the election!

Stop saying what you don't know I am a kogite and I live in lokoja,nothing like recall is going on in the state against Dino.That Governor is owing people 15months,10months salary and the likes.people are dying from hunger.i am not making this up.Even if you don't like DINO,don't worry Hahaha BEllo is the least of the people that can bring DINO down..People should stop judging from outside just because you have data to go on internet.

U r outdate! Tobaya now, u will say Vice President too na Notherner. Let me come and start to go. Jawe.

u guys did not no what is going on in kogi state so stop criticise Dino bello can not do anything