Married man sets cheating girlfriend on fire in Zimbabwe (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Married man sets cheating girlfriend on fire in Zimbabwe (Photos)

Zimbabwean police have arrested a man who doused petrol on his girlfriend and set her ablaze for allegedly cheating on him with other men and going out to a beer parlour against his wishes.

The incident occurred on Monday night when the suspect, Shepherd Muringani, who's said to have been suspecting his girlfriend for a while got into a bitter argument with the victim at their home in Mkoba, Gweru.

During the heated argument, Shepherd brought petrol and allegedly poured it on his girlfriend before setting her on fire.

The victim, Priscilla Munyanyi was subsequently rescued and rushed to the Gweru Provincial Hospital, where Doctors are battling to save her life.

According to Zim News, Muringani is married to a woman from the same neighborhood with his girlfriend, whom he has been living with for almost three years.

10 comments:

Idiot! Married man indeed! You are cheating on your wife with her and you don't want her to cheat on you to find someone to marry her abi? Oloshi oloriburuku! What a disgrace to his wife and kids.

Alex wealth said...

so much wickedness everywhere. I pity her tho. but I hope she learns her lessons going after married men. as for d man, u deserve same treatment

Ryan said...

like seriously? the man is married and he still has the nerve to be jealous about his girlfriend cheating on him when he is doing the exact same thing to his wife? he deserves the death penalty.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

Beauty Osas said...

He's even a married man Mtweeeeew.

life is realy an irony...imagin a thief calling his colleague thief...d mad man was cheating on his wife bt had d gods to accuse his girl friend of cheating..without knowing that if u point one finger at a man four others are pointing bck at u

Cn u imagine d degree of nonsensicallity.
Bastard eating hs cake n hvn it yet nt satisfied.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Say whaaat! Is he not cheating on his wife by having a girlfriend? Things that happens in Zimbabwe. The man should be castrated.

NAWA

They need to try the same treatment on him. He is married and cheating buh dnt want to be cheated on idiot period

Gut not gods