Man and a married woman caught having sex, are stripped naked and paraded in public (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Man and a married woman caught having sex, are stripped naked and paraded in public (photos)

The story was shared on Facebook on Thursday. The poster claimed the man was caught with a married woman and they stripped both of them and paraded them in public. At some point, the mob was trying to force them to have sex. The poster didn't say where the incident happened though. See the photos after the cut...

45 comments:

SWEETIE said...

Just imagine,Nemesis have caught up with them

sad sad

ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN IF IT WAS A MAN NOW THEY WILL SAY ALL MEN CHEAT MADAM GO AND PRAY....WHY WOULD YOU STRIP HER LIKE THST IS ADULTERY A CRIME??DIVORCE HER THSAT IS THE ONLY OPTION NOT THIS TRASH

whitefalcon said...

Two imbeciles caught having sex and aunty Linda is disturbing herself about it.

Stephn'ad said...

So of all things to do to them, this? Pls!The mob is as disturbed as they are.

Stephn'ad said...

meanwhile what is that Bola Nasdj Bola even typing? I wonder why people think pidgin is forbidden when its the only way out in some cases.

Sex sex sex the bane of many woes

Long live LIB

Chioma said...

Some people dont have shame and respect to their union they tied themselves into
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

uniquechic said...

it is a shameful act but ds is too extreme!!!!
d man shd have just divorced her...y treat dem like animals...if one finds out now d husband does ds regularly!!!!

Man, let them fuk in peace!

Dirty things....ewwww

hmm

This madness is on the increase in recent times. I guess too much formication and adultery is the root cause. How would a single man or woman been sleeping around with several partners before marriage, expect a miracle in marriage. Chastity pays in later years of life! The human body is called a system also is a computer system.Both are modelled to work systematically. Both takes in garbage and gives out garbage. And lastly if you were not chaste as a single, do not expect a miracle in marriage except if special grace of God was made available to you. Finally, my advice is if you don't want to mess up in marriage, kindly stay faith

Seek people ....In the name of marriage.
I don't see any reason for all this stupid display.

She cheat … drop her sorry ass.... is you are clean oooo
Divorce is not a sin.
Unnecessary Headache... abeggi

People don't have work and no sense because if they do, they will think of how they can survive in this country called Nigeria and to be comfortable ... after they will blame the government.
Waste of time.

Two ugly people.

But that doesn't give them the right to treat them this way. Divorce the woman simple. Nigeria have no respect for human right.

But he has the right to leave her, even though it is painful! She has been tailed all the while, because he know that the wife is cheating on him.

chinny said...

Fada have mercy for we have sinned, plsssssssssssss let God be the judge. who is like thee oh Lord, glorious in holiness. Make us to serve u in truth and in holiness.

chinny said...

Fada have mercy for we have sinned, plsssssssssssss let God be the judge. who is like thee oh Lord, glorious in holiness. Make us to serve u in truth and in holiness.

This news is very old... At least 4yrs old

we are so backward in Africa i doubt if the mentality can ever ever change till kingdom come, so a man and a woman cheat then you beat them and strip them naked ??? It is well

What they did is so bad,but the mob went too extreme.

Dis act by the mob should not be condoned. Many of them are also guilty of one vice or the other, why the hypocrisy and treating the man and woman with this.

Abeg, who be this Bola Nasdj Bola? Na Arabic dem use teach u English? If I be ur gf or wife, na today I go divorce you. Social media is not for everybody. And Linda, stop posting grammatical errors on ur blog

Agbomen said...

Tomorrow we'll claim we are civilized. We are light years away from being civilized. Why strip them naked, when has adultery became a crime to the point of stipping them naked. Just hand over the adulterous bitch to her husband, let him decide on what to do with her. Everything is mob action in Nigeria. What backwardness!!!

Uju said...

May God forgive them.

Nawa o

Serves dem rite

this news is old watched this two yrs ago why posting this archaic news now abi no news

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

Konji na bastard

Agbomen said...

So they strip them naked ?!! For what??? We are light yrs away from being civilized. Why not simply hand the adulterous woman over to her husband. He's the only one who has rights over her. Nigerians and barbarianism. Rubbish!!!

Iamjulee said...

Nonsense y on earth will dey treat dem like dis? Dis country is really backward if d husband of d woman is der dat means he is a very big fool ,so d husband wan tell me say him no get side chick

Why not send her packing instead of this hypocritic treatment

BJ Bonji said...

The word “MARRIED” is fast becoming meaningless
A few weeks ago I met up with an old friend of mine (now married WITH KIDS) ….....…and she couldn’t keep her body off me (hands, lips, butt and boobs)
MOBOLAJI

AMIJEZ said...

Better the husband divorce the woman than to bring her to public ridicule. The rate with which married people sleep around is so alarming.

This news is old. Google it. It happened last year

Who gave the mob the right to stripe them ? These are two adults. If they have been married and did this act called adultery then serve them divorce letter and not this public humiliation.

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Please no body should blame them. No money to rent for short time, they thought they could hide somewhere and do it immediately. Luck ran out of them.

u be big mumu

Sam said...

This is barbaric. Africans are still very backward. What kind of stupid jungle justice is this? If those stripping them naked have never sinned in their lives, let them cast the first stone. Civilisation is still very far from that town. It looks like Kenya

BJ Bonji said...

Several weeks ago I met up with an old friend of mine (now married WITH KIDS) ……..and she couldn’t keep her fat body off me (hands, lips, butt and boobs)
MOBOLAJI

BJ Bonji said...

Several weeks ago I met up with an old friend of mine (now married WITH KIDS).......and she couldn’t keep her fat flabby body off me (hands, lips, butt and boobs)
MOBOLAJI

This is an old story, like two years ago it happened in the east i think anambra state. I watched the video then.The woman was a nursing mother according to someone in the crowd.

D Woman sef old pass am, monkey