Mama's still got it! Kourtney Kardashian steps out in very short denims and she totally killed it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Mama's still got it! Kourtney Kardashian steps out in very short denims and she totally killed it

For a mother of three, Kourtney Kardashian can still give the teenagers a good run for their money.

The 38yr old stepped out in Calabasas wearing a white armless top paired with short denims which showed off her flawless legs. She must have turned more than a few heads. More photos after the cut.

19 comments:

parrot said...

That Ass tho! Issa flat board

Heather said...

she is 38 years old and she acts as if she was still 25 years old. She is sleeping with a man that she is more than 10 years older than.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

What is the big deal in the pictures?

Sleeveless not armless.

Killed what?! No one cares!

this woman is not sexy at all she tries too hard

AGB said...

@Heather.....Go and rest, Mr or Mrs. 50 years-old that acts like 80 years old. Y'all need to stop being judgmental psychopaths!

Enter your comment...old age is a thing of the mind.

Na lie. See that her old mama abdomen. She looks funny

@heather who told u she is 10yrs older than Scott actually she is 4yrs older than him so stop d hating and just appreciate the pictures OK?

hmm pls what's killing here linda? or are you paid for this lie? or you now have an eye problem?

Killed what, that side view didn't do her any favours

Judge yaself hypocrite

yetty k said...

sexy mama

Pls help me out...still looking for the straight legs...and the killing

I wonder how some of u will look at 38,little appreciation takes nothing out of u, pray u age well, cos ur time will surely come

I no know wetin una dey see for dis ppl body. Next story, abeg.

sexy