Loved up photo of Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika and her ex-Nigerian boyfriend before their relationship turned sour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Loved up photo of Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika and her ex-Nigerian boyfriend before their relationship turned sour

Few months ago, LIB broke news of Vera Sidika's relationship with her wealthy Nigerian man. See more here

Vera posted photos of them together, shopping in the most expensive malls, lounging in luxury hotels in Dubai, driving flashy cars and generally having fun. In one of her many posts Vera wrote: "Life is all about finding people who are your kind of crazy. He's the male version of me. #Twinning.". They have since broken up...

15 comments:

NOTHING LASTS FOREVER!

This love matter sha

Tim said...

so this is when things were good with the curvy vera sidika before she dumped her rich nigerian boyfriend and moved on to another

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

rich baller that can spend on her anyhow she is lucky,

Oghenetega said...

All 4d Gram..

Oh he was even worshipping her feet. What a Nigerian bomboclat. He's a disgrace. So he actually thought he could wife an international hoelosho. She's a food to the highest bidder!!!

Ladun Liadi said...

Savage last line. "They have since broken up."

Is that @Swanky Jerry for ground like frog

I can bet my ex girlfrnd this guy is a Yoruba guy...dem too dey mumu...u want to wife public property

Good for them

iOpen Heavens said...

ok
MAKE UNNA CHOP THIS FREE DATA FROM ETISALAT BEFORE E EXPIRE- from #Applygist

How To Enjoy Etisalat 200mb Free Without VPN Also #247devotionals has some free Daily
Read daily devotionals free

#Applygist GLO UNLIMITED BROWSING IS BACK AGAIN VIA FREEDOM APP Also

iOpen Heavens said...

ok #Applygist GLO UNLIMITED BROWSING IS BACK AGAIN VIA FREEDOM APP Also

Agbomen said...

I tire for this love matter, sha. I min, it's as sweet as sugar, the next, as bitter as bile. Na waoh!

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

I think they are both users

So dis olosho uses photoshop to add curves? D difference in hip size n waist size in same dress pre n post photoshop is too much na.

Evans.i don't envy these rich dudes again