Lol! Nigerians start a #TontoDikehChallenge on Facebook (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Lol! Nigerians start a #TontoDikehChallenge on Facebook (photos)

Nigerians have started a #TontoDikehChallenge on Facebook and it's the most hilarious thing ever. The Challenge started after the actress dressed as a man for her son's Father's day school celebration. Since then, Facebook users have been sharing photos of themselves crossing dressing on the platform. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Lol.

see pure normal madness.....lemme go and price agbo jedi...i'm coming back

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

TONTO IS IN TROUBLE.LOL.

Trendyify said...

People get time sha. Yeye dey smell.

Mrs Ajebo said...

Hahahahahah

Meanwhile

14 Year Old Girl Slashes Manhood Of Man Who Attempted To Rape Her With Razor Blade (Click Graphic Photos)

Vicky said...

this is an opportunity for cross dressers to showcase their talent and not be judged

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

by it. so these men can dress like women and when accosted they say they are doing tonto dikeh's challenge.

SEE WETIN THAT DRUG ADDICT TONTO DEY CAUSE NOW

Nigerians dey crase i swear. LMAO!!

Iamjulee said...

Their headache #linda my mentor #

Iamjulee said...

Their headache #linda my mentor #

daniel said...

naija no chills....get latest jobs here now...http://www.naijacrux.com

Lol... @TONTO

Hahahaha this is hilarious Trust Naija we no dey carry last....

Lisa udo said...

D last chic na real craze,see as she grab her ekpon

Lmao

Prisca said...

Hahahahaha. Ona nor go kill person

Can't u fools Learn better things?

"The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the Lord thy God." My people we need to be prudent in our doings so as not to upset the holy spirit. There is no excuse for carelessness. I humbly pray that Holy Spirit will help us all with discerning spirit to know when to joke and when not to joke.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahaha

Kelvin Bigg. said...

I just love Nigerians

Joblessness

Agbomen said...

I don die oo!!! 😂😂😂😂 Seriously, Una no get work! Nigerians eh!!! Funny pple.

And one Nora oma is on her face book page calling you Linda names ...silica

Nigerians, always too playful. LOL

Long live LIB

Athena said...

Lol. Nigerians! Y'all play too much

😂😂😂😂 funniest thing I've seen. Chai

The one in green 😂😂😂 what's her had going there?? I laughing so hard here

missy doris said...

Lolz