Kourtney Kardashian gets a blood facial just like her sister, Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Kourtney Kardashian gets a blood facial just like her sister, Kim K

38-year-old Keeping Up With the Kardashians star, Kourtney Kardashian posted on her Snapchat, a video of her at Dr. Jason B. Diamond's Beverly Hills clinic undergoing micro-needling with PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma), touted as a "Vampire Facial". The same procedure her younger sister Kim K had done on her face.

This is a procedure where patients get their face stabbed with tiny needles filled with their own blood platelet-rich plasma.
She said:
"I'm here with Dr. Diamond and we're doing Dr. Diamond's PRP and microneedling where we take my own blood and put it into my skin."
Watch the videos below:
Another video after the cut...

14 comments:

Not necessary coz they will still die.. waste of money. Lack of self confidence leads to all these butchering of body. Their palava.

All these procedures all for what? Do they even think of the long term after effects of all these things that they are doing to their bodies? See the other day I saw a picture of Khloe with her face sagging with her lips looking like it was going to fall down and looking suddenly 20yrs older... All dats the effect of too many procedures... Now this blood thing... Well we are watching...

Ogochukwu Olisa said...

The Ks love for each other is really amazing, even if they're faking it, I learn from them how to share and boldly say your mind when you're hurt,let's I forget don't forget to visit www.novellatv.net for politics sports and gist and gossip

yeye

Witchcraft things!!!

Chai!

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

I tire for all this white people sef

olamide said...

Rubbish

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Vanity, next post plssss

Coral said...

U dem right

Without photoshop, they look wasted.

You have decided to choose comment dat favours ur hatred for Kim so u decided not to post my comment since early morning. I say it again, what concerns Kim with what Kourtney is doing to her face according to ur post. Kourtney posted d video a dint include Kim so wetin concern Kim for the matter now. She is a lady jst like ur sister, if u cnt slut shame ur sister, stop doing so for Kim period

Vanity upon vanity