Keke Palmer debuts new purple low-cut hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Keke Palmer debuts new purple low-cut hair

We used to know her as the sweet, innocent girl who starred in 'Akila and the Bee' and 'Jump In'. Now, Keke Palmer has transitioned totally into a grown woman with an unconventional taste. The former child star recently cut her hair really low then dyed it so it showed a hint of red colour.

Now, she's gone a step further by changing her hair colour to an even bolder shade. 

The 23-year-old debuted her new purple hair at the Much Music Video Awards on Sunday night. She also had on purple lipstick that matched her hair colour.
Do you like her new look or you prefer the old Keke?

11 comments:

Abeg gaan revive ya career as a grown actress , child star don pass biko! Oya enter set!

Her business

Linda! This your spelling of 'Akila' can actually kill her o. Abeg change something to Akeelah joor

seen

Shad said...

this is the actress that is in the television show "scream queen". she looks a lot

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

better with long hair, she is looking like amber rose with this her low cut.

touch.cee@gmail.com said...

Linda now i believe smthn is criously wrong wt you!!
Stop shoving your opinions dwn our throats!! Report your news n go. What nonsense is this

Onyekwa ka onye nkea na agbo uja? Nne irigokwa nni today?

Have you seen Kylie and Kim K's pussy yet? Click here to see the picture compilation of them!

PS: IF YOU'RE IN A PLACE YOU CAN;T COME FREELY, PLEASE DON'T OPEN THIS.
YOU MUST BE 18+ TO OPEN THIS

KEKE PALMA PUSSY AND BOOBS PHOTOS HERE!

PS: IF YOU'RE IN A PLACE YOU CAN;T COME FREELY, PLEASE DON'T OPEN THIS.
YOU MUST BE 18+ TO OPEN THIS

Whatever works for her jare. All still love her in whatever form.

Long live LIB

confuse gaduma!