Keeping Hope Alive: Apply for the 2017 Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation Fertility Grant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Keeping Hope Alive: Apply for the 2017 Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation Fertility Grant

The Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation (IIF) is now accepting applications for its 2017 grants towards fertility treatments. Interested couples are advised to submit their applications online at www.ibidunniighodalofoundation.org not later than Friday, 30 June 2017.

The Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation Fertility Grant is a grant that offers funds toward fertility treatments of various kindssuch as In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) and Intrauterine Insemination.

In 2016, the foundation partnered with certified fertility clinics in Nigeria to provide fertility services to couples dealing with the financial strain of fertility treatments. Now, the Foundation is set to award another batch of grants in its 2017 application.

For more informationabout the grant program or to learn more about the Ibidunni Ighodalo Foundation, please visit www.ibidunniighodalofoundation.org

11 comments:

Wow IB. As she is unable to have kids yet( which I know in my spirit she will still have IJN) is assist ng others to . Nice one miss Lux

IB if not ur husband has a Church I wld have directed u to where my 3 friends have been able to break d myth of infertility!!! Just an 1hr program on Fridays . praise worship City Of David... Am a testimony..

@IBIDUN... God will open your womb this year.. .mark it

Though, you refused to give your brother's wife her children.... But God will overlook your weakness and may be wickedness and open your womb

Keep believing @Ma'm

It is IN JESUS NAME

Haba.. You typed everything well.. .to type In Jesus name, your hand dey pain you

Where is the worship city of david located please i need the address

God bless you for this ibidunni

If anyone has passed through infertility issues before you
will appreciate that God is the giver of all things.

It is demoralizing and depressing if you don't have a
good support system .

As many waiting on the Lord seek both Spiritual and Medical assistance.
Try your best and don't loose your health in pursuance of having children.
If God says you will it will surely come to pass
If not LIVE YOUR LIFE ..........aye kan lowa ( its only one life)

MAUREEN KK.

adetomiwa said...

Please,is it RCCG City of David?

adetomiwa said...

Please,is it RCCG City of David?