"If you beat your wife, prepare to go to hell" - Comic actor, Mr Ibu warns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

"If you beat your wife, prepare to go to hell" - Comic actor, Mr Ibu warns

Nollywood actor/comedian, John Okafor, popularly known as Mr. Ibu, is of the opinion that men who beat their wives would end up in hell.

15 comments:

obiora said...

Happy Sunday everyone!

What if the reverse was the case?

Amen to that!

Long live LIB

Prince lexton said...

I support you Mr.IBU. unfortunately some women turned it against their husbands and make their lives a living hell knowing they'll never beat them sad!!!.

Prince lexton said...

I support you Mr.IBU. unfortunately some women turned it against their husbands and make their lives a living hell knowing they'll never beat them sad!!!.

lol....seriously hell fire

Abeg some women deserve slap. They can be rude and misandrists. Except the man is mentally unstable, we don't naturally like to beat women

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Tell them @Mr ibu.

VERY TRUE!

Happy Sunday all

tsalz said...

Obiora same to u..

Agbomen said...

True. Tell them oo! Tnk u sir. U are a great man!

BJ Bonji said...

And if your Wife beats You
She will go to Heaven
Mobolaji

BJ Bonji said...

And if Your Wife beats You
She will go to Heaven
MOBOLAJI