If Russia was involved in the 2016 Election, it took place during Obama's time, why didn't they stop them? - Donald Trump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

If Russia was involved in the 2016 Election, it took place during Obama's time, why didn't they stop them? - Donald Trump

US President, Donald Trump has started tweeting again. He's just said that if indeed Russia meddled with the 2016 American elections, it happened during Obama administration and his big question is, 'Why didn't Obama stop them'?

14 comments:

At least they know where their president is and he's tweeting.
We don't even know where ours is, our own problem is much.

I'll pass

Hnmmmm.....

click here to see and download what happens when you concentrate so much on phone

He's actually making sense, the previous administration should be probed as well since it happened under their nose.

Trump my man. Still WINING. Voted for you in 2016, will vote you again in 2020. Obama was & still is an A$$hole. Only FAGGOTS, Muslims, Hollywood and losers loved him. Go DEPLORABLES!!!

Lol...nice one...doubt if our presido has a twitter account...

Make una face una front for Nigeria abeg. Have u finish probing ur current administration? Instead of Nigerians to fight their problem na advance nation una d go put mouth for their matter.

My dear u're making sense

Mumu

Exactly Trump... I like your style. Too much freedom of this and that. A lot needs to be corrected in the US. Thanks Trump for coming on board. You shall succeed in Jesus name.
Linda if you like don't post my comment.

Dumb Trump is awake, HALLELUJAH!

Barnabas said...

Someone that has not done any wrong would not keep on tweeting about the issue of not doing any wrong.

I thought you will remain blind forever with your continued support for the dull old man called Buhari