"I married my sister because you cant control love" man who married his sister says as they expect their first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

"I married my sister because you cant control love" man who married his sister says as they expect their first child

A man who lives in Los Angeles in California with his wife, who also happens to be his sister, has taken to Twitter to explain why he tied the knot with her. Sharing a photo of him cradling his sister/wife's baby bump, he said love cannot be controlled and as such he chose the one he loved even though they are blood relatives.

"I married my sister because you can't control love Im sure some of you have thought about marrying ur sister/brother so you can relate," Garvin wrote. 
Gavin is proud of his choice and his Twitter account info shows that. It reads: “R.I.P GMA stay golden yes I’m the guy who married his sister f**k off.'

81 comments:

Na wah!

End time is here before us people... OMG. Gavin, ur headed to hell. U and your dumb demonic sister.

Ahhh! Nkan be

ha! sodom and gomorrah.
end time

Yes. Fuck off. Leave him alone. We have our own shit we are hiding. They are happy. It's no one's biz. He shldnt put it up. Fuck u if u reply me demented Nigerians who are diseased

Dupsy B said...

And their children will marry each other. Incest! Taboo of the highest order

Ewwww! Nso ani! So disgusting.
Trust white people to make this a thing now and start pushing for it.

The end is here...Jesus what are u waiting for......?

What?

The Truth said...

Marrying your blood sister is a sin and you must hide your eyes in shame

This is incest!!! They're not even ashamed,they are happily sharing it with the world.I remember those days when you dare not tell anyone you're pregnant for a man before marriage,now it's no longer a taboo.It's so bad that blood relatives are tying the knot with no atom of shame!

Brenda said...

now i know the devil has landed on earth in plain sight

urghhhhhhhhhhhh............

freeman said...

They are both mad and out of their senses,that is lust not love

No such thoughts from me bro,cos am not dumb..

End time generation.

End time

When the child will mock,them they will understand their actions, the child will see his Dad as uncle and the mom as Aunty, he/she will still be refer to as the nephew of the dad or the nice of the mom

naijan said...

God will see us

REMEBER YOU CAN NOW READ ALL NIGERIA NEWSPAPERS ONLINE ONLY AT http://www.naijanewspapers.com.ng/

please for mtn users what's the code for fainting, I just want to faint..

the *uck is this guy saying??

That's abomination here, how em body take dey stand when e see his sister nakedness? E go fit sleep with em mama then. Tufiakwa....

sophieluv said...

Kai, this world has finally come to an end.

come n try it in Nigeria....

I strictly do not believe this news as sodomy is a crime in the US and as such is not possible that the two got married under the US laws. Just my two cents.

tsalz said...

Nothing wey we no go see for dis world..

Chinedu said...

I don't know what to say...

congratulations to them

Eve said...

this is incest, and I always thought that incest is a crime in the usa. i wonder why he has not being arrested by the police. he would end up giving birth to an inbred with genetic diseases.

Jared said...

this is incest. i thought that incest is a crime in the usa. and why has both of them

click here now for penis enlargement

not being arrested. they would end up giving birth to an inbred with genetic diseases.

General said...

uwa mmebi

repent! the end is nigh!!

Agbomen said...

Sick pple. Cursed pple. Relate with what!!!! They've clearly NEVER read the Bible. INCEST!!! That's what this is. Shame!!

This ndiocha self, mtcheeew

Strange things are happening lately. Sign of end time.

Sunshine said...

In a country where homosexuality is a thing to be proud of, anything will become acceptable. Soon pedociles will claim right over their feelings and tell u its their natural inclination. No more sense of morality.Lucifer has finally taken permanent residency.

May God have mercy on both of them.

If they can allow a man marry a man why won't they allow this nonsense

White are going back to animal life which human have over come

Segun Adegoke said...

The End times are Near! Invest in Real Estate by buying VIP Garden Estate, located at Lekki,Ajah for #2.5m half a plot and #5.5m for full plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Ezenwa sly said...

What a world we are living in Jesus pls come oooo

God will judge so many things ehn

Umu ogwugwu uwa.

deenity sealord said...

Dem go say na human right now, shame on all of una wey una thinkks say Oyinbo ar all right, they don't have the patrimony to common sense

The child may even be malformed or have one anomaly or the other. It's not natural to Marry and then impregnate Your Own blood Sis... Na idleness (devil's workshop) cause am.

James said...

I looked it up. This is illegal in California. He is either not legally married to her or she isn't his sister and he posted this for attention.

Where the fuck are their parents?

oloriburuku nie

Funmi Karounwi Ajayi said...

They are operating under a spell. Haba, of all ladies and men around them. Hope their parents too are not brother n sister? There's a risk associated with that.Their children will be affected. Their govt need to get them arrested.

Child of incest. The child might kill him or herself once he understands how he or she came to be.

Long live LIB

Half of 5.5 is now 2.5?

Hrm paul said...

Guy continue keep banging ur sister its well with u

Where are their parents biko?

Real life cersei and jamie lannister, lol

Avery stupid practice. What pains me most is that he is even proud of it
Afro Candy caught on cam giving a-60-year old man a blow job

Mamachimaobi said...

Whatever adults decided to do with their own lives ain't no ones business so long as it's consensual.

You need help. U so retarded that you don't know there are some genetic repercussions. U fool. U encourage demonic activities in this land that already been set back by ages. U really have been having sex with your sibling.

Not new. We are from one source

You must be a mad man.... I don't blame you, I blame Linda for posting a comment of a lunatic

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

Oh my!! This is all forms of crazy!

If you are a man experiencing premature ejaculation, weak erection, erectile dysfunction, low libido, small penis issues or penis enlargement, you are a 2 minuites noodles man, then ORIGINAL BURAN TASHI from the North is all u need..

Click on my ID to place your orders!

obiejesi obiora said...

End time

Jesus is coming soon! Repent and be saved!!

I had a crush on my cousin. It was reciprocal. We both made a decision to stop communicating. It was hard. But traveling very far away and changing my number helped...It is well.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Abomination!

What are the genetic repercussions?

He will soo marry his daughter foolish hee goat.are u sure u did not share that same love with ur mother.

God have mercy on them.. this guy can also sleep with his mother

I wonder what churchhill and his mother have to say about this?

Benedicta said...

Bona!!!!! You and this ur ewww!

You are very STUPID!!! That's what they have to say about this!!!

And you're a useless maggot that's what i know.

And you're a useless maggot that's what i know@ anon 5:29.
Zombie rushing to curse out your mother without asking if it was an error or misplacement.
Get out of here baga.

And you're a useless maggot that's what i know@ anon 5:29.
Zombie rushing to curse out your mother without asking if it was an error or misplacement.
Get out of here baga.

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Is not a bad thing, had it been Churchill married her sister, he wouldn't be going through all this stuff.

The phenotypical , neurological and morphological implications u can see in all these abnormal births that occur in India and other cultures that marry their siblings or close relatives like the Arabian monarchs, the hilly billies of America etc. U can Google it for urself in Google.

JESUS WEPT!!!

next thing now the baby go turn like T-BAG of prison break!

That's good for you. If you so love your sister that u can't withstand seeing her got married to another man you can as well marry your mother or dnt you love her too?

All I want to know is can thier children marry each other?