Femi Adeshina's pilot son flies him from Abuja to Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Femi Adeshina's pilot son flies him from Abuja to Lagos

Femi Adeshina, the special adviser on media and publicity to President Buhari is a happy father right now. He just shared a photo with his son, a pilot who flew him for the first time from Abuja to Lagos yesterday.

According to Femi, 'I had the privilege of being flown for the first time from Lagos to Abuja by my son, Oluwatobi Adesina, who is a pilot with Arik Airline. It was truly an extension of Fathers Day, as I had the privilege of sitting in the cockpit'.

31 comments:

Cool. Proud father.

donduke said...

Nice one!

Happy father.I wish the very best of happiness.Amin!

Tony said...

so what if he had the privilege of being flown for the first time from Lagos to Abuja

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

by his son, Oluwatobi Adesina, who is a pilot with Arik Airline.

comment please😰😰😰😰😰

FEMI ADESHINA THE AGBAYA THAT TELL LIES

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Wow!

Eephie said...

Guy looks like the comedian,I go save.

Eephie said...

Guy looks like the comedian,I go save.

Correct boy, working for his money. When he starts balling now, jobless and lazy youths ll be shouting our money

Shut up man,ur son is assistance pilot even looking at the pix.

Beautiful

All the same you be Liar like your Oga

Good to know

Child of Anger

Why are you SHOUTING

Bastard.Osinanl your father is a biggest fool that tells lies.Useless tribalist.

A Pilots is a pilot,whether assistant or not.Illiterate.

vigil said...

Bad belle made u forget to put question mark at the end of your question

This is absolutely against federal aviation regulations for a passenger to sit in the jumpseat inside cockpit during flight for safety reasons.Only other pilots,engineers,maintenance and flight dispatchers are restricted to it. Efcc should arrest Femi Adesina and probe him for aviation corruption!!!

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Beautiful

This is absolutely against federal aviation regulations for a passenger to sit in the jumpseat inside cockpit during flight for safety reasons.Only other pilots,engineers,maintenance and flight dispatchers are restricted to it. Efcc should arrest Femi Adesina and probe him for aviation corruption!!!

Ur son is the first officer not the captain. Hmmmmmm

And you are assistant what ?????

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

He is such a lucky guy for having a political office holder with agbanla salary.

You are shouting on the matter and your grammar is all kinds of wrong...
Learn English and then you can have a respectful say...

Agbomen said...

Fine guy. Congrats Sir, it's something that should gladden an father's heart.

Kelvin Bigg. said...

Congrats sir. It's good to get married on-time so that your lovely kids will grow up with u, and when u step out with them people would think they are ur younger once.

so you are the offspring of this disgrace? i feel bad for you o

ILLITERATE FATHER, MEDIA PERSON WITH A POOR COMMAND OF ENGLISH. IF YOUR SENTENCE WAS ANY LONGER I WONDER HOW MANY MORE TIMES YOU WOULD HAVE USED THE WORD 'PRIVILEGE', MONKEY!

Atleast unlike you tour son has a respectable job..Shio

Your son is cool, but I don't trust you. Government Lier Adesina

abeg next?