Female kidnapper who is paid N500k for each victim is caught in Ikorodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Female kidnapper who is paid N500k for each victim is caught in Ikorodu

Another suspected kidnapper has been caught in Lagos but this time it's a female. The suspect was caught yesterday in Ikorodu, Lagos as she tried to steal a little girl from her mother's room.

The child's mother walked in on her chanting incantations on the child and she raised alarm.
People gathered and helped her pin the woman down. The woman, who is in her early 30s, was beaten after which she allegedly confessed that a man sent her on the mission and she's usually paid N500,000 for each child she kidnaps. 

She was saved from getting lynched by the timely intervention of police. 

27 comments:

Chai!

Its Judgement time for them all

Fergie said...

why does it seem that the preferred crime of criminals these days is kidnapping. it seems as if it is more lucrative than

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

armed robbery, yahoo yahoo or drug pushing.

No be only early 30s

Enough Is Enough ...Their Cup Is Full ..Nigerians rise up against this evil

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Your cup don full

This Ikorodu is something else o.

baba said...

OK na

So sad

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

#HallelujahChallenge... We are not done with them yet

Ikorodu is hot. I'll never go there. Too much evil

Yes oo

Judgment day for her

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

God will continue to expose u evill people.

I rememremember daddy G.O praying against kidnapping at the holy ghost service of RCCG early this month. This is God answering prayers. Praise God for his mercies.

Yesoooo...

This over bleached pig can't be in her 30s. Abi na the bleached face dey decive una

Check well!! She most be from South east!! Igbo to b preceise ...

uniquechic said...

Tank u lord....dia days r numbered...for once I can support jungle justice for ds one...mtchew..
one thing is to steal posessions but a human being dats not replaceable..oloriburuku!!!!

Yorobber woman,weldone

Agbomen said...

Evil personified.

EVANS MEMBER

You must be an idiot.. Ghost

Not only early 30, even early 10....

Lol igbo hater this woman looks like yoruba huh igbo girls can't be dis local n razz, even dirty like her

Yes ooo