Father of six caught having sex with a goat in Katsina, says his wife starves him of sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Father of six caught having sex with a goat in Katsina, says his wife starves him of sex

A 42-year-old father-of-six was caught in Katsina having sex with a goat. Babangida Garba was arrested in Ungwar Mata, Funtua local government area after his pregnant wife saw him with a goat belonging to their neighbour and raised alarm, attracting residents.

Garuba, a Goldsmith, was eventually handed over to the police and he allegedly confessed to the action, claiming it's because his wife starves him of sex.

He was paraded on Thursday alongside other criminals at the headquarters of Katsina State police command by the state Commissioner of Police, CP Usman Abdullahi. Speaking to journalists, he said it was the second time he was sleeping with the goat.

Garuba is yet to be charged to court but the state Police Commissioner, Aliyu Abdullahi, while confirming the incident, said that Garuba would soon appear in court.

40 comments:

DULLA said...

Bastard,your pregnant wife starves u of sex? With ur 7th child. U get sense so? Am a northerner, an

IB said...

Another goat will give birth to human goat in the society, what a world!

DULLA said...

Bastard,ur pregnant wife starves u of sex?wit ur 7th child? U well so? Am a northerner, an Aboki but these my people dey fuck up well well sha

Nkechi Monday said...

I need to see that goat. Lol

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

Yuck

Hausa

Later they will say goat give birth to half human. It is well

Some of these things are for money making rituals. He should be investigated

Father of six with a pregnant wife says she starves him of sex.. oga, you are a he-goat hence your need to still want to fuck a goat

DIRTY HAUSA PIG!
EWWWWWW!

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

There is nothing these men won't sleep with, cats monkeys, donkeys, gorillas you name them!

KAYAN MATA is locally made aphrodisiac, sex sweetners and sex enhancers for women. It helps fix issues of vaginal dryness during intercourse, painful intercourse, helps you get in the mood easily and sweetens your veejay. It makes your veejay tightner and makes sex more enjoyable for you and your man.

Click on my ID to place your order!

Stupid fool! Why won't you see half man half specie. Later dey go claim set na wan yeye virus cause am.

Sick people everywhere. If only psyco- therapy were affordable in this country. You will see most people looking normal outside when in fact they are rotten sick inside.

Bastard!

Sad

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

Stupid fool! Why won't you see half man half specie. Later dey go claim set na wan yeye virus cause am.

Sick people everywhere. If only psyco- therapy were affordable in this country. You will see most people looking normal outside when in fact they are rotten sick inside.

Bastard!

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch lets make this viral till the government intervene.

NA WAOH FOR THESE BUHARI BROTHERS O!
TOMORROW NOW DEM GO DEY SHOUT SAY GOAT DON BORN HUMAN BEING

zomy said...

These northerners and their local rituals...if they are not sleeping with toddlers and minors, they are sleeping with animals. It's all for ritual purposes o! God have mercy!!!

Chinedu said...

I nukwa

Chinedu said...

I nukwa!

Azuka said...

What happened to masturbation instead of a goat for crying out loud!
I don't blame the wife for exposing him...imagine been cheated on by a REAL GOAT!
Chai!!!!!!...to think she have being sharing the man's penis with a mere goat is hopelessly sad and ugly!
I wonder how the goat look at the woman whenever it sees her😒

Nne sorry o o!

Azuka said...

What happened to masturbation instead of a goat for crying out loud!
I don't blame the wife for exposing him...imagine been cheated on by a REAL GOAT!
Chai!!!!!!...to think she have being sharing the man's penis with a mere goat is hopelessly sad and ugly!
I wonder how the goat look at the woman whenever it sees her😒

Nne sorry o o!

What does that book teach. Hausa and sex. Na wa

chioms said...

Father of 6 and his wife is pregnant for another???? why wouldnt she starve u of sex since u have refused to buy condoms or learn how to withdraw.

Funny nation; when does having sex with an animal became a criminal offence? Nigeria!!!!!

Hope this Garuba will not later turn to Igbo.That's why we say give us Biafra,cause we can't leave together with these animals in human skin call the Abokis.

Wonders shall never end. Aboki and their abominable acts

Wonders shall never end. Aboki and their abominable acts.

Are there no oloshos in Tarawa state?

I know you must be an aboki, that's the reason one having sex with animals is not a sin to you.

Stupid boy, pple pls no click oo is virus ish, no video, he jst want to generate traffic okpo

Fuck you ass hole!

What does Hausa got to do with his deeds?? Very useless girl who does nothing other than parading blogs begging.

You must have forgot your brain at some of the places you go for begging.SMH

BTW. I ain't Hausa.

unknown said...

Haba naw, there's nothing one won't hear from these northerners.

What exactly will he be charged with🤔 It's his body and whteva he does with it is his business,as far as I'm concerned he's only offense is using another's mans goat 🐐

What won't Hausa do bikonu?

All these goats and beasts giving birth to half humans are being impregnated by Hausa people. Chai!!

Loooooooooolz no kill me wt laugh o.afi anoda man's goat na

Shame on him!