Fake palm wine factory discovered in Anambra State (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Fake palm wine factory discovered in Anambra State (Video)

Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS) on Tuesday, posted this video taken at a fake palm wine factory discovered at Umudioka in Dunukofia Local Government Area of Anambra State. See the video after the cut.

Watch below:

21 comments:

Jimmy said...

like seriously? some people are actually counterfeiting palm wine that is supposed to be easy to get from adult palm trees? this is why I don't like

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

consuming locally made products.

IGBO KWENU, KWEZENUUUU!

What is wrong with my people? Why do we always act as to confirm other people's opinions about us? All because of money? And some people will be rationalising these behavior. I am ashamed.

Fake factories are everywhere in Nigeria. It isn't a matter of tribalism.

So much thanks to the person who exposed this one. You have actually saved so many lives indirectly. God will reward you.

May God help us all.

And the woman is there running her mouth.

Beauty Osas said...

Imagine!

hahahhahaha SHAMEFULLY REPP'N NDI IGO; JISIENU IKE!

Anambra AGAIN!!!! THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS NEAR

Na Hausa Fulani cause am ....All hail Biafra...Nincoompoops

*Linda's Future Hubby*

nath said...

It can only be from the EAST

This woman is wicked!

The palmwune is not actually fake. They get original palmwine and then mix it with water and sacarine...just like people do with honey.

Thank you. There are fake factories everywhere. Na the one wey dem catch we know...evn fake coke full lagos

NA WAOH!

Agbomen said...

Unbelievable!!! All for moni??? Lord hv MERCY!

Please what is the man saying and what exactly are they using to brew it.

uniquechic said...

fake things r constantly being produced everywia so ds isnt surprising and should not make tribalistic readers wake up and start d tribal war ...its tiring reading d back n forth harsh tirades on who is best/worse btwn ibo yoruba or hausa..
even ordinary bottled water sold by dos boys on d road majority is adulterated..dey fill from taps add pure water and re seal..abeg its just to be watchful and buy consumables from known sources..