Dino Melaye says he is yet to receive any recall notification letter from INEC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 June 2017

Dino Melaye says he is yet to receive any recall notification letter from INEC

Senator Dino Melaye says he is yet to receive any recall notification letter from INEC. Members of his constituency had collated signatures in a petition to INEC to recall him from the senate.

INEC yesterday shared a copy of the letter it sent to Melaye to notify him that they have received the petition of his constituents for his recall and would begin the verification of the signatures on July 3.

Meanwhile on his Facebook page, Dino Melaye shared a video in which he alleged that the bus used to convey the six bags containing the signatures of his constituency members for his recall on Wednesday, belongs to the state government. He has maintained that the state governor, Yahaya Bello, is behind the moves to recall him from the senate.

12 comments:

Ijeoma Sandy said...

Ok. We've heard u

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

Enter your comment...Dino, you better go and beg Y Bello else you'll find yourself jobless in a few weeks.

This is rubbish, Dino is going no way.

Michael Robert said...

Which supporters.... he for post with laughter na, he body don dey tell am

What does it help if it is Kogi government vehicle or not. You are a badly behaved, shameless illiterate who claims possession of 8 degrees but has not the decorum that such degrees normally impart on holders, now the people have been so shamed by your activities and want you to go, just stop whining.

If the people do not want you anymore, is it not Kogi government they would reach out to first and foremost? What's the fuss?

To begin with, you were not the true winner, you stole the mandate through cookery.

Out you go to the motor park where you belong.

My name: Chika

issokay

Those behind this would fail by the grace of God

This is a clear statement that we are in a democracy. The era of elected becoming lords over the electorate is coming to an end. People's general views should be respected

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Who are his supporters? Let him go to Kogi and bring list of his supporters too.

Chinedu said...

Their wahala

Its a difficult process recalln, it wont hold waters.Dia are discrepancies already in the number of petitioners against d number of registered voters who voted.