Davido's uncle contesting to be a senator in Osun State is caught on camera rocking a pretty lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Davido's uncle contesting to be a senator in Osun State is caught on camera rocking a pretty lady

As the saying goes, the internet never forgets. The younger brother to the late Isiaka Adeleke, Ademola Adeleke recently emerged unopposed as the candidate to represent All Progressive Congress( APC), in Osun West Senatorial District in the July 8 by-election.

In this new video, Ademola Adeleke is seen dancing and rocking a pretty lady who most people believe is his daughter. See the video after the cut.

A post shared by ayobami adedeji (@urbanlifeng) on

51 comments:

Lol. See belly

Paul said...

i don't get it? if he is dancing with his own daughter is there anything wrong with

click here now for penis enlargement

that? but, if he is dancing with let us say a prostitute then it can be an issue.

Mimi said...

Linda for God's sake that's his daughter wth

That's his daughter. Saw this like last year, it was on her IG. He is B-red's dad. Her mom is black American

Heard the lady is his daughter.
Good for them.

So funny

Most of y'all cant have this kind of good times with your parents...Stop tripping. Oga road don clear 4 you..

So wetin happen he should not dance again hypocritical mongers

smh... linda im disappointed in you. that's his SECOND DAUGHTER

This is an old video and I understand the lady is his daughter.

Addy said...

Can't a father dance with his daughter Nike. Geeshhhh Naija ppl are so silly and ignorant add! Post my comment Linda

lol the guy cAn rock ooo

Was he rocking her or she was rocking him

Hahahahaha............
Abeg allow him enjoy
Ife uwa adiro easy! ~Nwa_Nsukka

So what is wrong with him dancing? Is that not good for his health? You should even commend him for trying to exercise. Free the man abeg and focus on more important things Linda.

Thats his daughter.....

i sincerely hope that is not his daughter.i prefer to hear wife or side chick bikoooo

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Internet sha!!

Wtf that's his daughter, His sons even shared the video. Navwa o.

Ma'am He is currently a pdp flagbearer after decamping from
Apc for reasons best known. Get ur facts right.

Old fool....lol! We haf suffered o

Chinedu said...

He's human after all

O boy! see belle!!

Is his daughter Linda.

Beauty Osas said...

hahaha they should allow him enjoy his life jooo.

Thats he's daughter and this video is very very old now...like one year plus.....

issokai

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

lol! he shld enjoy o jare.

Hian! Take am easy

Long live LIB

haha is this new of our dirty politicians

Is he APC candidate or PDP's?

Pls do not misinform us. He is PDP candidate not APC

LINDA, THATS HIS DAUGHTER!!!! BREDS SISTER NIKO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS HIS DAUGHTER!!!!!

Really Linda that's his daughter .

Lol linda no go kill person dats his daughter haba... Father n daughter love na wa o linda

SHOULD HE BE DANCING IN SUCH A PROVOCATIVE MANNER WITH HIS RELATIVE TALK OF HIS CHILD.SHAME ON HIM PLEASE.
LOOKS INCESTUOUS.

historyworld6060 said...

Nothing bad in dis abeg ,oga enjoy yourself joor

And how is dancing with his daughter wrong

naija dj said...

Thank you! Who dances provocatively with his daughter like that? I found it uncomfortable watching

I don't get it? Does that senatorial zone belong to the Adelekes??

Let him dance jare, na sin to be happy again wit person daughter.

HIS DAUGHTER LINDA IKEJI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and how is this provocative dance biko.... obviously a lot of commenters said here have boring lives....come as see us twerking with daddy

Prince Segun Seriki said...

I think we should as a people have outgrown theses primitive sentiments. There's nothing provocative about living life freely & to the full. Some people "work hard" as well as "play hard" while some also do take dancing as hobby and weight loss exercise. These doesn't make them less serious personalities. PSS

Who dances with their daughter like this?? Incest things.

They have paid you to destroy his career abi? Agric fowl

This is disturbing on every level!! What sort of dance is this. O chim! It's fathers like this that go after "Instagram girls " now go ahead and Call me ancient that's your problem.

Linda but nawa for u o.

ahhahahahha